ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ulaz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okružje Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 521recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (521)
Razvrstati po:
Trevor K. Solo putnici Australia, 20. prosinca 2014.
Will stay again

Close to airport
7
Was good, will recommend
Seng S. Parovi Malaysia, 16. prosinca 2014.
hotel near airport terminal 4

near airpoart terminla4
9,3
comfort bed and near airport terminal4
Carlo A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. prosinca 2014.
great service /staff excellent clean facilities

staff uber friendly / clean rest and bathrooms/ great beds / clean sheets/ nice rooms
9
Im coming back definitely!thanks to the staff rose and tututs
Dao Q. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 1. prosinca 2014.
Not good

3
4,7
Angela G. Parovi Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
Near the airports

Location,value for money, staff performance
7
Good enough. We just needed a place to sleep just in time for our very early flight.
James E. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. studenog 2014.
Spartan rooms

Free towels and toiletries, proximity to the airport, clean and comfy beds and bathrooms
8
Rooms are very basic and good for short stays. They give out free towels and toiletries though which is a plus. Cable TV signal in our room is weak and audio is intermittent. Water started to leak from the A/C on our 2nd day.
James S. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. studenog 2014.
Location makes it a good choice

1. close to airport and to SM Mall of Asia 2. food shops and stores in neighborhood 3. staff tries to be helpful
6,7
The stay was OK. I was there 3 nights, but they never came in and changed the towels or emptied the waste basket. Plenty of choices to eat within the complex and a couple of pubs to go to at night except on Sunday. You can walk to the airport in half an hour. I did but would not recommend it due to the construction and traffic. The room is small but pretty clean. One morning the water for the shower cut off, but I hear that happens in Manila. TV worked well but you have to find a button on the top of the screen to turn it on as well as using the remote. Security is very strong probably due to the number of flight attendants and crew staying at the different hotels. There is a fitness center, but it is not included in the price. It is 250 p to use, but they charged me only 100 to use the treadmill. The workers are very polite but also noisy when they are cleaning the rooms on your hallway. I think most of the guests are there just one night, so they are out there cleaning every day. A good place to see the local color and sample the local foods without traveling although there is a Shakey's Pizza and a Chinese place in the complex too.
Anna M. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 21. studenog 2014.
Good for one night between Manila and Palawan

Stuff, location and price
7
Minni L. Solo putnici China, 20. studenog 2014.
good valued of your money

Cleaness, good location, comfortable
9,7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. It's very closed to the domestic airport.
Melchor F. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. studenog 2014.
Great

convenient, reasonable rates, professional staffs
9,7
good customer service.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07