ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ulaz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okružje Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 544recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (544)
Razvrstati po:
Harvey J. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. siječnja 2015.
Haven near naia

Best location, best meals, great staff!
9,7
It was pleasant. Superb service and excellent location. I arranged for a car service everyday and they never failed to render such superb service. Special thanks to Jonathan and Tatay! Kudos and see you again on my next trip.
Abraham I. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. siječnja 2015.
no telephone connected to reception.

driver
3,3
not comfortable.
Prince A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. siječnja 2015.
very close to the airport makes life easier

proximity to the airport
10
Considering the amount I paid for the room I couldn't ask for any more than what I was given. The place and the room in general was clean. Staff were very professional and supportive. Will recommend it
Wai Y. Parovi Taiwan, 16. siječnja 2015.
Good budget hotel,near airport

Just opp. to Terminal4. Restaurants & convience store are next to it. Very kind staffs.
6,3
Just opp. to Terminal4, very ideal for transist passengers to take a short rest before next trip. It's inside the Salem complex where there are restaurants & convience store. Only complaint is the Aircon. quite noisy.
Kris A. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. siječnja 2015.
Not so good

Near the airport and restaurants
5
The hotel is too expensive and they won't clean your room unless you ask them.
Brent M. Solo putnici New Zealand, 8. siječnja 2015.
very ordinary

great location to airport especially terminal 3 and 4.
5,7
The room was very basic. had to walk 100 meters then up to 3rd floor to room. this was a bathroom in room so for US$50 this not the cheapest room. tv went off about 10pm it said could not read card and I could not be bothered walking to reception and no phones in the room to call.
Carlo A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
gud

gud gud gud
6,3
gud
Kezz K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 1. siječnja 2015.
Normal

Cleanliness, convenience and good location
6,7
It's alright, but felt a little unsafe and inconvenient because no staff around the house
Charles A. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. siječnja 2015.
Great option for the money

Price. Location. Staff
8,3
Located inside the Salem complex literally across from terminal 4, I find this hotel to be great option for a late night arrival or quick overnight. I travel to manila pretty frequently and found SGD to be the best of all the nearby hotel options. Keeping in mind it is a 1-star hotel, it's decent for what it is. The staff is pretty on top keeping the shower and the restrooms in decent order. And they're always more than willing to accommodate all of my requests. As far as food goes, there are a number of options within the complex. There are even a couple of bars for the night owls. Although they do have a few rooms that can accommodate families. I would say the place is geared more towards the solo budget traveler. Just try to not to compare it to a resort or 5 star hotel and SGD shouldn't disappoint. Safe travels!
Pinky S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2014.
Covinient

Near MOA, near Airport ang casinos..
7,3
It was good, my children like it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07