ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ulaz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepcija Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ulaz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kupaonica Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kupaonica Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotela
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepcija Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kafić Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa centar Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ulaz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okružje
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 493recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (493)
Razvrstati po:
Dion B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. listopada 2014.
Center of all prime areas

location,safe,reasonably priced
9,3
The hotel is just perfect to be at the center of prime areas, downtown, Biggest Mall in Asia, and close to all airports. Salem got all the what you need after you end the day, good bed, clean room, perfect air condition for a reasonable price that I paid.
Michael B. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. listopada 2014.
okay, perfect, honest

honest with the photographs on websites, perfect location, okay clean
9
Good staff, clean hotel,perfect location, no roaches and pests,entertaining bars outside the hotel but it's inside the complex, worry free environment, secured and safe.
Wilfredo L. Grupe Indonesia, 25. listopada 2014.
Wonderful Stay

Greata location near the airport and hidden from noisy road. relaxing stay and staff were all friendly and accomodating
10
Enjoyed their pool. Room were clean and the staff is friendly and accomodating.
Soon K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. listopada 2014.
wonderful stay

homy, warm, happy
10
great stay
Chen L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 22. listopada 2014.
pleasant place to stay

comfy, close to home, courteous
10
i had a great time with the staff so helpful
Dion B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. listopada 2014.
Center of all prime areas.

location,safe,reasonably priced
9
A favorable place where you can rest after the whole day of going around Manila. Close to airport, close to downtown, close to one of the BIGGEST MALL IN ASIA, close to the prime city. The hotel got what you just need when you're about to end the day, good air condition, good price, and hospitable staffs.
Bob P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. listopada 2014.
basic and beyond

reasonable, perfect location, safe
9,3
For the price that I paid, it was reasonable, and the location was perfect. All the basics in utilities and furnishing were just right to enjoy a bigger floor area and for your packages. basic, yes, beyond it is.... that when you walk outside the hotel, shops,salons,gyms, food houses are just there without spending any cents for the transport fare. Their Beds were comfy, the air conditioning were just right for the room you get and the staff were attentive to your concern and the hotel was undeniably safe since it's inside a complex.
Dave M. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. listopada 2014.
Nothing fancy.

location, food close by and location
6,7
Just basic over night stay, no frills. Nothing fancy.
Bonsai S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 14. listopada 2014.
No money wasted, absolutely practical

value for money, clean, good location
9,7
Tired as I arrived, have to stay overnight to attend a meeting, which I have no idea how do hotel looks like, if it's exactly the same as their ad picture shows on their website or a misrepresentation of the actual image of the hotel. And the hotel prove me wrong since it was the exact presentation,like what you see, was exactly I got. G
Raymond A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. listopada 2014.
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6,3
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepcijaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KupaonicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KupaonicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepcijaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KafićSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa centarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KupaonicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KupaonicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08