Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ulaz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepcija Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ulaz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kupaonica Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kupaonica Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotela
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepcija Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kafić Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa centar Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ulaz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okružje
Mjesto: Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 361recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (361)
Jennifer M. Parovi Australia, 7. travnja 2014.
Budget guesthouse near airport

Location, quiet, clean
7,7
Location is amazing - just across the road from the airport (which was all we needed). Very close to restaurants. The staff organised a shuttle to the airport in the morning for only 100 pesos.
John R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Room quit small for a double room

Near the airport and airport shuttle service available
7,3
Stephen E. Parovi United States of America, 31. ožujka 2014.
Very Affordable, Clean, and Close to Airport

Good Price, Clean Rooms, Easy Checi in and Check out, Airport Shuttle
8,3
This was my 2nd time staying at the Salem Domestic Guesthouse. Both times were great experiences with no problems. Each time I picked this hotel because it is close to the airport and there is a car service available to the airport. The rooms are very clean with A/C and tv and big bed. The showers and bathrooms are outside in the hallway and there a private bathroom and a private shower available on each end and are very clean. There is a convenience store to buy drinks and snacks and a gourmet coffee shop on the first floor and several restaurants to choose from to eat at and an internet café available. I stayed here 2 years ago and then again on this trip to Manila before going home and both times were pleasant experiences. I highly recommend this Guesthouse. I thought the price was very fair.
Tiong C. Parovi Malaysia, 30. ožujka 2014.
very basic hotel... just for a night sleep...

Hotel located near to airport...
6,3
Just basic...
Gerard J. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
comfortable

near the airport
7
Alexander P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. ožujka 2014.
very good place to stay for stop over

location, location, location
8,3
i only stayed for one nigh due to fight next day. location was great and the reception area was very helpful. just across the road is terminal 4 and cebu pacific head base also. very handy for the terminals and only 100 peso to airport. great. I'll be back for sure.
Rachel A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. ožujka 2014.
It was fine but a little disappointed.

Close to the airport, affordable and clean
7,3
The staff was not competent enough. I paid for a standard room with comfort room but they brought us to a different room (without comfort room). My sister and I were shocked that they let us transfer to another building using a fire exit staircase! Though they have staff that could help us carry our luggage through the stairs, it is much better if they will have an elevator soon.
Joey L. Parovi Philippines, 16. ožujka 2014.
Conveniently located near to NAIA T4

Near to Terminal 4, Staff are attentive, Rooms are well maintained
8,7
Surprisingly we got the same room from our first stay on Domestic Guesthouse way back last December. The room are well maintained, AC is now functional compare from last time, and more cleaner shared bath rooms. It improve from the last visit and good thing there's no more mosquitoes flying in on the loo.
Armin M. Parovi United States of America, 15. ožujka 2014.
Just an over night stay

cross of the airport
6
It was not a very fancy hotel .It is only good to walk to the airport terminal 4 ,good for people who have flight from there.
Koong W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. ožujka 2014.
ok

near naia
5

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepcijaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KupaonicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KupaonicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepcijaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KafićSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa centarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KupaonicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - KupaonicaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04