Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,3
na temelju 803 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 803recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,9
Sortirano prema

Erika V.
Filipini
20 srpnja 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).

Mia G.
Saudijska Arabija
18 srpnja 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!

jeremie B.
Francuska
11 srpnja 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.

Michael C.
Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
08 srpnja 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)

Connie G.
Filipini
01 srpnja 2016
Bravo
Great experience

Kristine L.
Filipini
30 lipnja 2016
Good stay
The place was well kept and clean. I'll stay here again.

John T.
Indonezija
29 lipnja 2016
Close to airport
Very clean, convenient to find food, friendly staff, esp. Kevin Villamor and the driver. Wish also incl. free airport shuttle for online guests as well, as for regular customers. Had to pay P200 each way.

Kirk B.
Australija
29 lipnja 2016
Near the Airport
This is the third time I stayed with Domestic Guesthouse. The only reason I stay here is because I do not want to miss my flight the next day. One night stay is good I don't think I can manage to stay for 2 nights not an ideal place in my opinion.

Emily B.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
28 lipnja 2016
Transit stay
....

Nathaniel M.
Filipini
24 lipnja 2016
Great
Great