ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ulaz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okružje Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 584recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (584)
Razvrstati po:
Jean M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 16. travnja 2015.
Simple and convenient

Three best things about this place is location, price and cleanliness.
8,7
It was comfortable. I'd go back to them again.
Cecilia A. Parovi United States of America, 13. travnja 2015.
great 1 star hotel

Location, staff performance and value of money
9,7
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. It's great location staff were very nice and cheaper rates.
Fredrich W. Parovi Sweden, 30. ožujka 2015.
Good rates and great location

Clean rooms, location, nice hotel staff
9,7
Good to refer for frequent flyers who's conscious of getting late, the hotel is close to all manila airports. Not only the location but the rooms are clean and the hotel staff are nice. First timer...vacation...frequent flyer...this hotel really have better rate and favorable location.
Timothy M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 30. ožujka 2015.
Good temporary abode

got good sleep, clean rooms, close to airports
10
The hotel has served it's purpose, as your temporary abode,not exactly closest to the type of comfort you can have when you are at home. The best thing had a great restful hours before my flight. The hotel rooms are clean, good air-condition, secured inside the complex, friendly hotel staff also to mention GOOD RATES and NEAR the airports.
Autenski P. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Practical

Clean, favorable location,reasonable rate
10
good reception, fast room registration, good airport transfer services, clean rooms
Dion B. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. ožujka 2015.
Meaning of Salem, Independent and secure

without the need of going out the city you can find almost all essentials, clean, secure
10
The complex, if you are tired not to go out to the main city, foods, bars, salon, kiosks are just with in the hotel complex. Clean shared rooms that is normally perceived as a public restroom which entirely exactly the opposite. Safe, securities are visible round the clock.
Jacob S. Solo putnici Australia, 15. ožujka 2015.
vantage point

location, rooms, clean
10
Arrived earlier with my international flight hassle free of their airport transfer, got good sleep of the hotels comfy bed all the basic purpose of the hotel absolutely fulfilled by salem
Dan P. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. ožujka 2015.
Flea survives in furry animals not in clean hotels

It is not flea infested, clean, safe
9,3
It's not exactly my first time that I've been to this hotel,yet,every time before having a vacation in Manila,I still checked the reviews. Yeah right, Salem? Flea infested? It was an overrated baloney review that this hotel has fleas. The hotel like before still keep its best effort to uphold cleanliness. On a Sunday,have seen the staff preps up the mattresses for outdoor sun exposure,less furniture hotel set up, hard plastic furniture...next best thing to do is to check the place out, it's clean, it's safe, the price is reasonable and flea infestation is a big booboo remark of crucifying a 1 good basic hotel.
Bella G. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. ožujka 2015.
best location, clean & comfortable beds

best for short-live stay, slept well, beds are comfy
9,7
Perfectly pleasant, what you pay is matched with good service
Lida N. Poslovni putnici Cambodia, 1. ožujka 2015.
No window room

Good location near the airport and easy access to nearly restaurants.
5
I can't stay in the hotel at anytime besides just sleeping.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04