Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ulaz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okružje Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 622recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (622)
Razvrstati po:
Maria B. Solo putnici Australia, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Best value for money

Location, choices of food available in the area, shops that are open 24 hours.
8,7
Comfortable, staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Value for money. Will certainly stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric A. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Value for Money

proximity to the airport, lots of restaurants around it, clean
7,7
My stay was all right. I didn't experience any problem. Everything was as expected. Shared bathroom, wifi, clean room. The building was old and is very evident in the hallways leading to the room, though once you are inside the room that leads to doors to the actual bedroom, it was pleasant. The bathroom can get crowded especially at night because of its "shared" nature.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nathan M. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Good Location

Location,friendly stuff and good price!
8
Pleaantly good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd N. Parovi Malaysia, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Giid

Good
4,7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Small budget hotel near terminal 4

Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
8,3
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark C. Parovi United States of America, 23. srpnja 2015.
Cheap and clean

Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
6,3
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Petri H. Solo putnici Finland, 6. srpnja 2015.
Great value at the airport

Clean and comfortable room, clean shared shower, helpful reception
8,3
I was happy to stay at this place during a transit in Manila. The location is very convenient and the room very comfortable and clean. The min disadvantage are the stairs to the rooms; not easy with heavy luggage. Overall, better value than the more expensive hotels in Aseana City, for example, and with a lower taxi fare to the terminals (metered, yellow cab). Recommended!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cecilia A. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. srpnja 2015.
Hotel is good for 1 star

Value , staff performance and location
8,3
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ramil D. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. lipnja 2015.
Near Airport

Location
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Manpreet G. Solo putnici Canada, 23. lipnja 2015.
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.

location
3,7
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03