ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pogled Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ulaz Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Okružje Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotela Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 557recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (557)
Razvrstati po:
Beverly B. Grupe Philippines, 27. veljače 2015.
Comfort and convenience

comfort convenience and clean
9,3
very good! Lots of food outside to choose from. Near the different airport terminals esp the plane going to Batanes.. Very convenient for us. It was well worth our money esp we came as a group and it was easy to divide among us. It was not noisy also since the private bath rooms were located away from the busy airport street. There was nightlife too in the area.
Tim S. Parovi Canada, 23. veljače 2015.
Location for a layover only

Location , restaurants in complex , safe
8
Noal clean room and bathrooms convient location great for layover
Chanel D. Parovi South Africa, 20. veljače 2015.
Flea Infestation

location, lowish price
3,3
Our stay was bad. We had an extremely early flight to catch yet we did not get a wink of sleep. People were screaming, clanging and banging their luggage around throughout the night which was unpleasant. The Guesthouse is right by the airport terminal 4, and we needed to get to terminal 2 less than 2kms away. Their shuttle charges an exorbitant fee so the staff agreed to arrange a cab for us at 4am in the morning. At 3:50 we asked where the cab was and they had not arranged it, nor did they call us one upon our further requesting to do so. To top it all off, we found ourselves covered in FLEA BITES straight after our stay. We are currently struggling with a flea infestation as a result, all thanks to Salem Domestic Guesthouse.
Nathalia F. Parovi Indonesia, 17. veljače 2015.
Near Manila Domestic Terminal (terminal 4)

Near airport, clean, a lot food around the area
5,7
We landed quite late and had to catch an early flight in the morning (7am). The place is really convenient since it is only accross terminal 4. It would be good if they have some instruction to use the TV since we were struggling with it and gave up in the end. One of the staffs gave discount to walk in customer who was in front of me when checking in. Oh well..
Cecilia A. Parovi United States of America, 17. veljače 2015.
Staff were very nice comfortable bed food was good

Staff, location and value of money
9,7
I enjoyed my stay. Staff were nice excellent food and location. I recommend this hotel to everyone very close to everything.
Chih Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 14. veljače 2015.
Not worth it
4,3
Don't expect too much for this one The location is good but the price and the room were not so good at all.
Danny C. Parovi United States of America, 6. veljače 2015.
Clean and comfortable

Location and very friendly staff
7,7
Great for what it is.
Cherrylyn C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 1. veljače 2015.
too costly
4
too costly yet it wasn't that comfortable.
Harvey J. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. siječnja 2015.
Haven near naia

Best location, best meals, great staff!
9,7
It was pleasant. Superb service and excellent location. I arranged for a car service everyday and they never failed to render such superb service. Special thanks to Jonathan and Tatay! Kudos and see you again on my next trip.
Abraham I. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. siječnja 2015.
no telephone connected to reception.

driver
3,3
not comfortable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02