Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,3
na temelju 806 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 805recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,9
Sortirano prema

Charlotte P. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Very convenient
The place is really convenient. Just next to the airport. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to take a rest before and/or after the flight. Outside the hotel you can find places to eat that fits your budget.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

REOTER E. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Nice budget hotel.
Very nice if you have an early flight.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

Erika V. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Mia G. od Saudijska Arabija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

jeremie B. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Michael C. od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016

Connie G. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Bravo
Great experience
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016

Kristine L. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good stay
The place was well kept and clean. I'll stay here again.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016

John T. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Close to airport
Very clean, convenient to find food, friendly staff, esp. Kevin Villamor and the driver. Wish also incl. free airport shuttle for online guests as well, as for regular customers. Had to pay P200 each way.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2016

Kirk B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Near the Airport
This is the third time I stayed with Domestic Guesthouse. The only reason I stay here is because I do not want to miss my flight the next day. One night stay is good I don't think I can manage to stay for 2 nights not an ideal place in my opinion.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2016