Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay, Manila, Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 765recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (765)
Razvrstati po:
Nymee A. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. svibnja 2016.
Good hotel for a quick stopover
5,3
The hotel is strategically located near to Terminal 4, where most of the domestic flights fly from Manila. The hotel is nearby restaurants, bar/pubs, so it could be annoyingly noisy at night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lauren B. Grupe United Kingdom, 27. svibnja 2016.
Conveniently located
5
There should be a sign saying Salem also, it's confusing. It's very noisy outside the rooms at night. Very close to T4 and not far at all from the other Terminals.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cherry B. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. svibnja 2016.
Great stay
6,7
Front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have issue with my booking in Agoda but they try to accomodate my request.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John H. Parovi Malaysia, 16. svibnja 2016.
Did the trick
5
We needed a place to stay for a long stopover in Manila. It's located on walking distance from domestic terminal 3. Neither the amenities nor the room is anything special but we had a shower and a sleep which was exactly what we needed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer H. Solo putnici France, 14. svibnja 2016.
Average
5,3
Location was good, not even 5 min. walk to Domestic Terminal 4.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonas B. Parovi Sweden, 9. svibnja 2016.
Good place for stay overnight!
5,7
Great place to stay for switching flights near the airport. Good staff and easy living, good showers! Thanks to Kevin villamor for being helpfull at this place. Would go here again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marta E. Parovi Poland, 6. svibnja 2016.
Very clean, close to domestic terminal
5,7
Nothing to complain about really. The rooms are located in a few different buildings which is quite confusing sometimes. No windows although aircon does the job. Squeaky clean both the room and the bathroom which is great. Very pricey for local standards but hey it's so close to the airport. Staff is rather helpful especially Kevin who goes out of his way to make customers happy:)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xuan H. Parovi Vietnam, 6. svibnja 2016.
Good location
3,7
Hotel for one night
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 5. svibnja 2016.
One Night near terminal 4 Manila
5,3
Very basic hotel... I bit pricey for what get , but it close to the terminal 4 airport 10 minute walk or 100 peso for hotel car.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthias B. Parovi Switzerland, 1. svibnja 2016.
Lost money...
1,3
The hotel agreed to pick us up at the airport at 2 pm, but nobody showed up. When we called them, they admitted that the driver is not even on the way to the airport and it would take him at least 1.5 hours to get to the terminal. Since our next flight was scheduled for the evening of the same day (which the hotel-staff knew in advance), going to Salem Domestic Guesthouse was no longer worthwhile. Of course we were fully charged nevertheless...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PogledSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport i aktivnostiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OkružjeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gostinjska sobaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UlazSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01