ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Samal Island Huts

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, okrug Babak - otok Samal, Davao, Filipini 8118 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Samal Island Huts Davao - Vrt Samal Island Huts Davao - Apartman Samal Island Huts Davao - Apartman Samal Island Huts Davao - Eksterijer hotela Samal Island Huts Davao - Restoran Samal Island Huts Davao - Restoran Samal Island Huts Davao - Balkon/terasa Samal Island Huts Davao - Kupaonica Samal Island Huts Davao - Villa Samal Island Huts Davao - Bazen Samal Island Huts Davao - Eksterijer hotela Samal Island Huts Davao - Restoran Samal Island Huts Davao - Restoran Samal Island Huts Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje okrug Babak - otok Samal Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 51recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (51)
Razvrstati po:
Leighton S. Parovi Australia, 7. listopada 2014.
What a lovely relaxing place

Without doubt, the staff...The two Tony's (Anthony and Tony) went out of there way to help with anything they could to make our stay more pleasant. The complimentary motorcycle made it easy to explore
8,3
Fantastic. Peaceful, relaxing, ambient, clean, all the modern conveniences of a 4+star resort. I have rarely rode a motorcycle in Asia due to traffic, but Samal is the perfect place to get started
Ramon T. Parovi Australia, 17. svibnja 2014.
Very disappointing. Could not possibly recommend!

None
2
Completely over-priced. No pool No hot water. Local transport rate outrageously rigged! Airport shuttle price 500% higher than local taxi/ferry services. Completely amateurish outfit!
Vivian A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. travnja 2014.
Cozy and friendly

Friendly staff, good food, and accomodating owners
8,3
We only stayed for two nights. The staffs, especially Anton, was very accomodating. He is also the cook and makes a very yummy meals. The Kim and PJ were very nice and helpful. PJ took us snorkeling and we had great fun! Although we were disappointed that the pool was under repair during our stay.
Erin M. Parovi Australia, 10. travnja 2014.
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
7,7
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
John R. Parovi Philippines, 23. ožujka 2014.
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
9,7
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. Parovi Ireland, 22. ožujka 2014.
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
9
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. ožujka 2014.
Okay

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
7,3
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. Grupe Taiwan, 12. ožujka 2014.
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
9
Arthur J. Parovi United States of America, 3. ožujka 2014.
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem

The room. The location. The food/service
10
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.
Jeremiah J. Parovi Philippines, 17. siječnja 2014.
Very relaxing place

Quiet, peaceful and relaxing location
9,7
Very serene and relax place. The owners and the staffs were very friendly. They even offered someone to assists us on the Samal Island tour. I will definitely recommend this place.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Samal Island Huts DavaoSamal Island Huts Davao - VrtSamal Island Huts Davao - ApartmanSamal Island Huts Davao - ApartmanSamal Island Huts Davao - Eksterijer hotelaSamal Island Huts Davao - RestoranSamal Island Huts Davao - RestoranSamal Island Huts Davao - Balkon/terasaSamal Island Huts Davao - KupaonicaSamal Island Huts Davao - VillaSamal Island Huts Davao - BazenSamal Island Huts Davao - Eksterijer hotelaSamal Island Huts Davao - RestoranSamal Island Huts Davao - RestoranSamal Island Huts Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04