ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hotel-California/450313195046095?ref=hl, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Recepcija San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Okružje San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Ulaz San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Okružje
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 75recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (75)
Razvrstati po:
Capt M. Parovi Philippines, 18. listopada 2014.
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6,7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Arnold L. Parovi Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Anna S. Grupe Finland, 26. svibnja 2014.
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Lior T. Parovi Israel, 29. travnja 2014.
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Anne J. Parovi Switzerland, 10. ožujka 2014.
transit

location price clean
9,3
Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting
Joab N. Grupe Singapore, 8. veljače 2014.
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Grupe Australia, 28. siječnja 2014.
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. Solo putnici Germany, 19. siječnja 2014.
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 18. siječnja 2014.
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7,7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. siječnja 2014.
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

San Francisco Hotel CebuSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - SadržajiSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - OkružjeSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - UlazSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C08