ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 / (032)-495-9344, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Recepcija San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Okružje San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Ulaz San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Okružje San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 69recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
4,8
Sve recenzije (69)
Razvrstati po:
Arnold L. Parovi Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Anna S. Grupe Finland, 26. svibnja 2014.
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Lior T. Parovi Israel, 29. travnja 2014.
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Joab N. Grupe Singapore, 8. veljače 2014.
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Grupe Australia, 28. siječnja 2014.
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. Solo putnici Germany, 19. siječnja 2014.
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 18. siječnja 2014.
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7,7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. siječnja 2014.
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Robert G. Solo putnici Luxembourg, 4. rujna 2013.
good for a stopover, friendly staff

restaurant, walking distance to mall
6,7
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Deborah C. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. kolovoza 2013.
Far off the beaten track but pretty comfortable.

Large room, attentive staff, close to mall
7
I went to this hotel because it was recommended by the friend of someone I know. It is quite a distance from the airport, and in an area that is not too safe. The hotel is barricaded behind wood panels and a doorbell must be rung to enter; as it is not well marked it was difficult to find. I was surprised to find the bathroom floor quite wet when I arrived, and no real blankets available. However, the wifi works well as does the aircon, I was upgraded to a nice large room with a refrigerator, and the attentive staff dealt with all of my issues to the best of their ability. I got a reasonable deal for the price as I was upgraded. If not upgraded, I think there are better deals and neighborhoods to be had in on Mactan Island.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

San Francisco Hotel CebuSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - SadržajiSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - OkružjeSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - UlazSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - OkružjeSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04