Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak), Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Recepcija San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Sadržaji San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Okružje San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Ulaz San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Okružje San Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mactan Island Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 80recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
4,8
Sve recenzije (80)
Razvrstati po:
Justin A. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. travnja 2015.
clean place

clean, big bed, quiet
9
Excellent at supplying basic needs. Clean and simple room. Good value for the money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Corazon P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. travnja 2015.
experience

friendly staff
4,3
ok but dont like the open toilet/shower. lots of cockroaches.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Madelien S. Parovi United States of America, 14. ožujka 2015.
Noisy busy location but safe gate

3 big beds for 2 people, safe gate, TV
6,3
Good for one night before heading to airport. 3 minute walk to okay mall. Very loud at night trying to sleep, LOTS of traffic and tricycles. Mall is entertaining for about 1 hour. Staff is very friendly
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Capt M. Parovi Philippines, 18. listopada 2014.
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6,7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arnold L. Parovi Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anna S. Grupe Finland, 26. svibnja 2014.
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lior T. Parovi Israel, 29. travnja 2014.
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anne J. Parovi Switzerland, 10. ožujka 2014.
transit

location price clean
9,3
Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joab N. Grupe Singapore, 8. veljače 2014.
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen L. Grupe Australia, 28. siječnja 2014.
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

San Francisco Hotel Mactan IslandSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - RecepcijaSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - SadržajiSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - OkružjeSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - UlazSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - OkružjeSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07