Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/salon San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Soba za sastanke San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Soba za sastanke San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 11

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 196recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
5,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (196)
Chester G. Parovi Philippines, 7. travnja 2014.
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. siječnja 2014.
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Parovi Philippines, 21. siječnja 2014.
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 24. prosinca 2013.
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. rujna 2013.
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Parovi Philippines, 18. rujna 2013.
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.
Rajima V. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. rujna 2013.
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8,7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Thao L. Solo putnici Vietnam, 3. rujna 2013.
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown
Anna M. Parovi Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2013.
loved the room but disappointed with the location

room design, cleanliness, easy check-in check-out,
6,7
It was a quiet area so had a very relaxing sleep. However, there was no wifi internet in the room at all.
Jaereign J. Parovi Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2013.
nothing special

large bed,
5,7
location is hard to find, not accessible. no wifi

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/salonSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Soba za sastankeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Soba za sastankeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C04