ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Njemačka 10777 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasa Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasa Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bazen Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Područje Wilmersdorf Broj soba: 208
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 71recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (71)
Razvrstati po:
Diogo F. Parovi Portugal, 1. rujna 2014.
Great hotel - will recommend and stay there again!

spacious, stylish and very comfy rooms; super attentive staff; black-out and excellent noise insolation (from street and other rooms)
9,7
Had a blast at a great and stylish hotel with super attentive staff. Took personal bikes there and we were allowed to keep them in the garage every day. First room had an issue with the black-out and they immediately gave us a new (and even better!) room. Breakfast is rather expensive but very good quality and diverse. Overall it is one of the best hotels where I have stayed at and will definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a cool place to stay in Berlin :)
Brendan L. Parovi Australia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic

Great bed to sleep on, great shower, clean amenities
9,3
Excellent
Leyth A. Solo putnici Sweden, 15. lipnja 2014.
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Poslovni putnici China, 28. travnja 2014.
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 27. travnja 2014.
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 26. travnja 2014.
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7,7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.
Sebastien B. Parovi Netherlands, 21. travnja 2014.
Great spot

Location, atmosphere, hospitality
9,7
The sana hotel is a beautifull hotel located near de main streets and shops. Kurfurstendamm, kdw shopping. Easy to reach by public transport and it has a good breakfast. Near the hotel a perfect turkish restaurant as well.
Hoi Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 16. siječnja 2014.
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.
Christina W. Parovi Singapore, 23. prosinca 2013.
It was comfortable and relaxing

The rooms, sound proofing and accessibility
7,7
It was a good stay, value for money. The room was new and modern, spacious and clean with good sound proofing. The bed was comfortable and the rain shower relaxing.
Abhishek K. Poslovni putnici India, 3. prosinca 2013.
Great hotel and a great location

Great location. Great breakfast and
9,3
The stay was really good. My room was upgraded free of charge. The apartment I got had all the necessary amenities. Great location with the main shopping street a 5 min walk away

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BazenSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BifeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - UlazSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C05