Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Sjeverna Goa, Indija 403 004

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 100recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (100)
Razvrstati po:
Clyde D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karan G. Parovi India, 21. prosinca 2015.
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arjun V. Poslovni putnici Sri Lanka, 19. studenog 2015.
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philippe F. Poslovni putnici France, 19. studenog 2015.
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Valerie J. Grupe Malaysia, 12. studenog 2015.
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Valerie J. Grupe Malaysia, 8. studenog 2015.
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tiwari A. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. listopada 2015.
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ajay S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 6. listopada 2015.
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 4. listopada 2015.
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Swapnil L. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 27. rujna 2015.
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salonSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - BazenSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - BazenSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - PredvorjeSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07