Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Okrug1 - Ben Thanh tržnica, Ho Chi Minh City, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kupaonica Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bife Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Posao Centar Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotela Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitness
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eksterijer hotela Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastanke Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Okrug1 - Ben Thanh tržnica Broj soba: 53
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2008recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (2008)
Gladys G. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Very pleasant!

good location, friendly and helpful staff especially those in the morning shift; immediately given a room upon early check-in
8,7
Sanouva has clean and quiet rooms. We were immediately brought to our room upon check-in at around 11am. Front desk staff are fluent in english, friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check out at 1pm and had our luggages left at the front desk for safekeeping while we whiled away our time around the city till we left at 9pm for the airport. Will surely recommend thid hotel to my friends and officemates.
Jennifer S. Parovi United States of America, 3. travnja 2014.
Nice place good location

Well equipped clean rooms, wifi and easy to find.
8
We had a nice stay split between 3 days (the first two night then one more after a visit to Mui Ne). It was comfortable, quiet, clean and had a nice buffet breakfast.
Darrell S. Solo putnici Singapore, 31. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing

Cleanliess, quiet, centrally located
6,7
Nga N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 24. ožujka 2014.
An average hotel. Very basic. Nothing special.

Location
5,7
Reception staff were unfriendly. We dialled reception from our room and they quickly answered our question and hung up even though we haven't finished. We had to call several times to get our answers. We were told by one girl that we get 5 complimentary pages of printing (for our flights). Then when we we printed, another girl was going to charge us so I complained and we got it free. Breakfast was very basic toast -bacon & eggs, baked beans, Vietnamese congee and fried rice. Nothing special. We stayed in the sanouva deluxe room. Room has windows. The bathroom was clean but the shower screen had this huge sticker which said 'get naked!' Really weird but must be their Art Deco ??? Bed sheets were not soft and fluffy like other placs we stayed. An typical 3 star hotel. Good enough.
John C. Parovi United States of America, 9. ožujka 2014.
A truly excellent place at reasonable rates!

Incredibly skilled and friendly staff, great breakfasts, and good rates.
10
Excellent!! A young, smart, friendly staff; a very nice room that was modern and clean; really good breakfasts; close to all the major attractions and lots of good restaurants and street food; and all at very reasonable rates!
Carol M. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. veljače 2014.
Excellent hotel for a good price

Price, comfort, location
9,3
I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is excellent--great location, friendly staff, good price, comfortable and clean accommodations.
Sian S. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. siječnja 2014.
Good hotel

Staff, cleanliness, location
8
Good hotel in central location near Ban Tanh market. Attentive and friendly staff. Good standard of cleanliness and decor throughout. Would recommend this hotel.
Arnaud F. Solo putnici France, 10. siječnja 2014.
Great place

Italian shower, comfortable bed and friendly staff
8
Very comfortable hotel with competent and friendly personnel , quality breakfast , quiet rooms ,
Jennifer S. Parovi Australia, 5. siječnja 2014.
Very Good

Staff, Clean, well located
9,3
Our stay at the Sanouva was excellent, the staff were very friendly, the hotel very clean, just a short walk to other major shopping. We decided in Hoi An to return to the Sanouva Hotel, we just called and the staff were very helpful with the booking and were very cheerful when we arrived at the hotel at midnight. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Thi N. Parovi Australia, 30. prosinca 2013.
Very comfortable!

Great breakfast, friendly staff, very central
9,7
We stayed at Sanouva twice on our trip and loved it. Its very central, and close to Ben Thanh markets and lots of restaurants. Staffed were very friendly too and the breakfast was great! Highly recommended.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KupaonicaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BifeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Posao CentarSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotelaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eksterijer hotelaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastankeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04