ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Okrug1 - Ben Thanh tržnica, Ho Chi Minh City, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotela Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotela Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotela Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastanke Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitness Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug1 - Ben Thanh tržnica Broj soba: 53
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2071recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2071)
Razvrstati po:
Rey L. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. listopada 2014.
substandard

location and staff
6,3
Lisa A. Grupe United States of America, 3. listopada 2014.
Great and convenient

Breakfast, cleanliness , location
10
Very good
Kate A. Parovi Australia, 2. listopada 2014.
Excellent hotel & location

Location, bed, staff
9,3
This hotel is located only 1 street behind the Ben Thanh markets with plenty of restaurants & shopping close by. We had the standard room which was big enough for the two of us for 3 nights and all of our luggage (6 bags!) and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was also great with a large enclosed separate shower area. The room and hotel was also very clean, the breakfast included was ok but nothing special. We would stay here again. One thing to note was they charge 10% VAT on top of anything you eat in the minibar, we were travelling for 5 weeks and stayed at many hotels and none charged 10% on top for a packet of chips!
Suzanne H. Solo putnici New Zealand, 30. rujna 2014.
Solo traveller

The location TV had English channels
6
The room for the price was ok. the staff English was very poor. Not very friendly at all.
Heinrich G. Poslovni putnici Germany, 21. rujna 2014.
Good Hotel in convenient location

Staff, location, breakfast
8,7
I stayed already several times here and as always I was pleased as well this time by the great performance of the staff. They are very friendly, attentive, supportive and with good English skills. The room is clean, well equipped and comfy. The breakfast great and the staff here is very nice as well. The Sanouva hotel is located in district one in walking distance to major tourist attractions, good restaurants and markets. You get a good value for your money, sure I will come again!
Cathy W. Grupe Australia, 20. rujna 2014.
Sanouva Hotel

Smoking room with window that opens, next door to ICC Beauty - good foot massage, bed clean and comfortable
5,3
Wasn't a bad place to stay, but nothing to rave over. Food order took a long time
Amy W. Parovi United States of America, 20. rujna 2014.
Great value and perfect location!

Location. Value. Service.
8,7
Stayed in the deluxe room with the window. Was very nice and would stay again. Great value for money! Best location!
Han N. Parovi Vietnam, 15. rujna 2014.
Sanouva review

location, staff performance, room comfort
7,7
Located at central thus good for traffic, staffs are friendly
Frederik C. Parovi Netherlands, 15. rujna 2014.
Small rooms, NO bathtub, unfriendly staff
6
The room is much smaller than they portray in the pictures. I had the largest (Sanouva Deluxe) at 25sqm, which definitely is measured incl the bathroom - and I still doubt if correct. The staff is very unfriendly; just processing you. Rooms have a dated interior (lots of cheap dark plywood finishing), very low ceilings (I am 186cm and could touch the ceiling when reaching for it!!), insufficient lighting and are not ready for the connected traveller (ample contact points for charging at the right spot, docking station and such). Breakfast was not bad at all even if you are squeezed into a corner behind the reception. I will not go back; there are many better hotels.
Daniel D. Parovi United States of America, 2. rujna 2014.
great location for quick 1-2 day stay

1- clean shower and restroom, 2- nearby all the night life and restaurants 3-value
8,3
I stayed only 1 night and it was worth it. quick check in, great cozy place to sleep in with exceptional shower and restroom. perhaps the ONLY minor detail would be the Air Con did not work properly upon check in but within 30 min technicican fixed it. Great service

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotelaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotelaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotelaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastankeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KupaonicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BifeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eksterijer hotelaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B02