ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Okrug1 - Ben Thanh tržnica, Ho Chi Minh City, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotela Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotela Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotela Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastanke Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitness Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug1 - Ben Thanh tržnica Broj soba: 53
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2076recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2076)
Razvrstati po:
Pakawadee S. Parovi Thailand, 9. studenog 2014.
Nice room, good location, helpful and polite staff

Room, location and staff performance
10
This hotel is in a great position for all the cities attractions. The hotel was clean and the room was very nice. Breakfast was great and tasty especially coffee. The staff was very helpful, polite and friendly. Great value for money. Definitely recommend!!!!
Bernadette V. Solo putnici Australia, 7. studenog 2014.
Great location and friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff
10
Despite having walking difficulties, the staff, security and concierge could not have done more to help me up the stairs into the hotel or to cross the road. Service was superb!
Sanit A. Parovi Thailand, 26. listopada 2014.
Convenient Location, Friendly Staff

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff, Clean room
9,7
The hotel is located near Ben Thanh market and other landmarks in a walking distance. Though the room is a bit small, the amenity is of standard, the room is clean, the shower is superb. I will definitely stay in this hotel again next time.
Jiunn C. Grupe Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Value for money stay.

Good location, friendly staff, comfy.
8
King S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. listopada 2014.
Value for money stay

location, service, and room cleanliness
8
I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel and will strongly recommend my friend to stay here.
Rey L. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. listopada 2014.
substandard

location and staff
6,3
Lisa A. Grupe United States of America, 3. listopada 2014.
Great and convenient

Breakfast, cleanliness , location
10
Very good
Kate A. Parovi Australia, 2. listopada 2014.
Excellent hotel & location

Location, bed, staff
9,3
This hotel is located only 1 street behind the Ben Thanh markets with plenty of restaurants & shopping close by. We had the standard room which was big enough for the two of us for 3 nights and all of our luggage (6 bags!) and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was also great with a large enclosed separate shower area. The room and hotel was also very clean, the breakfast included was ok but nothing special. We would stay here again. One thing to note was they charge 10% VAT on top of anything you eat in the minibar, we were travelling for 5 weeks and stayed at many hotels and none charged 10% on top for a packet of chips!
Suzanne H. Solo putnici New Zealand, 30. rujna 2014.
Solo traveller

The location TV had English channels
6
The room for the price was ok. the staff English was very poor. Not very friendly at all.
Heinrich G. Poslovni putnici Germany, 21. rujna 2014.
Good Hotel in convenient location

Staff, location, breakfast
8,7
I stayed already several times here and as always I was pleased as well this time by the great performance of the staff. They are very friendly, attentive, supportive and with good English skills. The room is clean, well equipped and comfy. The breakfast great and the staff here is very nice as well. The Sanouva hotel is located in district one in walking distance to major tourist attractions, good restaurants and markets. You get a good value for your money, sure I will come again!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotelaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotelaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interijer hotelaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastankeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KupaonicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BifeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eksterijer hotelaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A02