ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Okrug1 - Ben Thanh tržnica, Ho Chi Minh City, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kupaonica Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eksterijer hotela Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitness Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastanke Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje
Područje Okrug1 - Ben Thanh tržnica Broj soba: 53
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2086recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (2086)
Razvrstati po:
Cheeboon L. Parovi Singapore, 13. prosinca 2014.
Always my first choice

Friendly staffs, good location, comfortable room
8,3
It's always my first choice if I am on budget and just wan a clean and comfortable room in HCMC. My last stay was a year ago and the staffs still remember me. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Soon H. Solo putnici Singapore, 11. prosinca 2014.
very good hotel

food,location,staff
9,3
Very happy
Audrey N. Parovi Singapore, 6. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, Location, Staff service
9,3
We stayed for 1 night but it was a pleasant experience. The desk provided help in getting around. The hotel itself is centrally located which made it easier to get around. The wifi was stable. Overall,I would return to this hotel if I visit HCMC again.
Marco B. Parovi Australia, 5. prosinca 2014.
Staff were great. Hotel location is excellent.

Location , staff , cleanliness
7,3
Had a great couple of days with staff very helpfull
Maria V. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. prosinca 2014.
Wonderful experience

awesome staff, location, value for money
9,7
It was my first time to visit Vietnam and I stayed in this hotel for my entire trip. Thank you for making my trip an enjoyable one! The staff were very courteous and always willing to help. The location was great as well. Shopping and entertainment are just within walking distance. I did have connection issues with the wifi but overall, everything was just wonderful!
Debbie A. Parovi Australia, 28. studenog 2014.
central location

staff helpfulness and central location
8,7
Barry H. Parovi New Zealand, 26. studenog 2014.
Satisfied Customer

Staff, Location, Presentation
9
We had a great stay in Sanouva. The staff could not be faulted, Hotel clean & tidy with a reasonable sized room. Breakfast was excellent. Recommend this hotel to anyone.
Pakawadee S. Parovi Thailand, 9. studenog 2014.
Nice room, good location, helpful and polite staff

Room, location and staff performance
10
This hotel is in a great position for all the cities attractions. The hotel was clean and the room was very nice. Breakfast was great and tasty especially coffee. The staff was very helpful, polite and friendly. Great value for money. Definitely recommend!!!!
Bernadette V. Solo putnici Australia, 7. studenog 2014.
Great location and friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff
10
Despite having walking difficulties, the staff, security and concierge could not have done more to help me up the stairs into the hotel or to cross the road. Service was superb!
Sanit A. Parovi Thailand, 26. listopada 2014.
Convenient Location, Friendly Staff

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff, Clean room
9,7
The hotel is located near Ben Thanh market and other landmarks in a walking distance. Though the room is a bit small, the amenity is of standard, the room is clean, the shower is superb. I will definitely stay in this hotel again next time.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KupaonicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eksterijer hotelaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastankeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B01