Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 tržnica Ben Thanh , Ho Chi Minh City, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kupaonica Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eksterijer hotela Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitness Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastanke Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Predvorje Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska soba Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restoran Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Okružje Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Okružje
Područje District 1 tržnica Ben Thanh Broj soba: 53
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2179recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2179)
Razvrstati po:
Kamarulzaman A. Parovi Malaysia, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent hotel, perfect location, great staff

Room with windows, location & great staff
8,7
Was given deluxe room with actual windows. Good size room, with strong shower.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Piyanuch L. Parovi Thailand, 27. srpnja 2015.
good place

Location, room, food
9
Everything is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bee H. Grupe Brunei Darussalam, 23. srpnja 2015.
Highly Recommeded

Cleanliness, Location and Helpful staffs
8
The staffs from the receptionist to the bellboys and waiter/waitress were extremely helpful and welcoming. The receptionist also helped us in arranging a luxury group tour to cu chi tunnel. We stayed in Twin Bed and Deluxe Double Room. Both rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfy. Breakfast provided by the hotel was amazing. The staffs were kind enough to keep our luggage during our 2 nights trip to Hanoi. Walking distance to most of the tourist attractions, bar, cafes, halal and non halal restaurants or even street foods. Ben Than Market is just around the corner and convenience store is across the hotel. Will stay here again during our next visit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mery M. Grupe Indonesia, 23. srpnja 2015.
not recomment
4,7
i dint like that hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mery M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 21. srpnja 2015.
the room to small and the bed very bad

the location its oke, that all
5,7
because close everywhere
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kung C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 17. srpnja 2015.
Great location, value for money

Location, staff friendly, room clean
7,7
3rd stay and happy very time
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marie R. Solo putnici New Zealand, 6. srpnja 2015.
Ok

Location, porters, bathrooms
6,3
This hotel could certainly step up its game - there was rubbish under the beds, lumpy pillows, fairly unhelpful reception staff and breakfast was lacklustre. The porters however were very helpful and friendly and on the surface the rooms looked clean and were spacious with windows. It's a nights sleep in a good location but there are probably better options available in the city.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tengku R. Parovi Malaysia, 5. srpnja 2015.
Excellent service!

Staff helpfulness, location. Cleanliness
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pachara A. Solo putnici Thailand, 30. lipnja 2015.
Good hotel

Food Staff location
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shir L. Parovi Singapore, 28. lipnja 2015.
4D3N - HCMC

Staff Service/ Location/ Value
7,3
Was at HCMC for a relax getaway trip.. Location/ Value: Hotel was located at a good location. Booking rate at $39/night. Good value. Amenities: Hotel provides: Welcome fruits/ mineral water/ hot water kettle/ hair dryer/ towels/ shampoo/body wash/ comb/ toothbrush + paste/ shower cap/ cotton bud/ bedroom slippers/clothes hangers. Would appreciate if hotel can consider putting another roll of toilet paper in case the existing one was being used up. Comfort/ Environment: Bed was ok. Blanket was thin.. it was a little cold and we can only play around with the ac temperature instead. Hotel can consider having 2 additional pillows as the pillows were kinda fluffy and soft.. when lied down it was almost flat on bed. :) the room was not that much of soundproof as we can hear opposite room's alarm clock and travellers talking loudly/shouting. Last but not least: Staff Service: All staff were friendly and able to communicate in english. We would like to compliment the staff there especially Ms Thu. What happened was when we reached the hotel, we felt cheated as we paid VD350000 for the cab fare from airport to hotel. We approached the staff to find out if it was normal. Lucky enough we got the receipt and the cab driver's photo and taxi carplate photo. So the staff there assisted us. Ms Thu goes the extra mile by trying to locate the cab company and hunt down the driver for us. She keep on contact them (like daily basis). We eventually got back our $$ of VD200000 from the driver on the 3rd day of our stay. A very big THANK YOU to you Ms Thu. All in all.. it was a good stay :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - KupaonicaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eksterijer hotelaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dvorana za fitnessSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Soba za sastankeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PredvorjeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gostinjska sobaSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestoranSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OkružjeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OkružjeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OkružjeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OkružjeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OkružjeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01