Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Predvorje Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ulaz Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasa Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Dvorana za fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Okružje Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Dvorana za fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bazen
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Recepcija Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasa Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Predvorje Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Trgovine Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bazen Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bazen Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Plaža
Mjesto: Tamuning Broj soba: 105

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 122recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (122)
Maria W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 12. travnja 2014.
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Grupe South Korea, 2. ožujka 2014.
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. prosinca 2013.
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Yui K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 19. studenog 2013.
Nice place with great beach

view, relax, staff
6,7
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Tsz W. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. rujna 2013.
relaxing view from the balcany

close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
6,3
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Xiaomeng W. Parovi China, 22. rujna 2013.
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.

Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
8,7
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Maria T. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2013.
Peace and quiet right at the beach

If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
5,7
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Carsten T. Parovi Germany, 29. srpnja 2013.
Really nice hotel in TOP location

nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Chen L. Parovi China, 29. svibnja 2013.
Looks beautiful hotel

good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
8,3
Elizabeth O. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. travnja 2013.
Nice beach hotel

On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
7,7
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PredvorjeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UlazSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Dvorana za fitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - OkružjeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Dvorana za fitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RecepcijaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PredvorjeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TrgovineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KupaonicaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlažaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlažaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PogledSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C04