ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Predvorje Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ulaz Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasa Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Dvorana za fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Okružje Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Dvorana za fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bazen
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Recepcija Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasa Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Predvorje Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Trgovine Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bazen Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bazen Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Plaža
Područje Tamuning Broj soba: 105

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 145recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (145)
Razvrstati po:
Yiu K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Poor Staff Qualtiy

Good ocean view
3,3
Everything is poor except the ocean view. For example: 1. The food left by previous guest was not disposed of, it was left in the microwave oven and fridge. 2. Staff unfriendly especially the reception staff. 3. Staff unhelpful, even they promised to take towel & cleansing facilities to your room, you have to wait for a long time with repeat asking. Besides, the extra bed was too soft for my kids, I have to solve the problem by myself. 4. The room was dirty, with bad smell. 5. Security problem, the door lock was out of order, the safety box easily out of order because running out of battery.
Frida D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. srpnja 2014.
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Solo putnici Japan, 26. lipnja 2014.
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. Parovi Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. Parovi United States of America, 27. svibnja 2014.
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. Parovi Hong Kong, 3. svibnja 2014.
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. svibnja 2014.
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.
Maria W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 12. travnja 2014.
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Grupe South Korea, 2. ožujka 2014.
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. prosinca 2013.
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PredvorjeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UlazSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Dvorana za fitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - OkružjeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Dvorana za fitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RecepcijaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/terasaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PredvorjeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TrgovineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KupaonicaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlažaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlažaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PogledSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C06