Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 225recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (225)
Razvrstati po:
Qianwen B. Poslovni putnici China, 17. travnja 2016.
Taveler
6
Ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bruce O. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. ožujka 2016.
Front Desk tried to charge me 2 nights for 1 night

Not much
4,7
Poor experience. Bad front desk staff, no towels, key did not work, etc. Hotel is not recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Archelle J. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. siječnja 2016.
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. siječnja 2016.
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jon H. Parovi United States of America, 29. prosinca 2015.
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gayzelle P. Parovi Philippines, 28. prosinca 2015.
Good stay
6
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was okay as well as the facilities. The Wifi has weak sgnal. It a bit far from the main city thoroughfare and had to travel by cab to visit the places we wanted. But its a good location nonetheless if you want to just relax and go less on shopping.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lai K. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. listopada 2015.
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luisa B. Parovi Philippines, 13. listopada 2015.
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
So H. Solo putnici South Korea, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hyong J. Parovi South Korea, 19. srpnja 2015.
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - KupaonicaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlažaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlažaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PogledSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BazenSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SadržajiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SadržajiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PogledSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TrgovineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SadržajiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02