ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 058476 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Kupaonica
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Kupaonica Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Kupaonica Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Kupaonica Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Ulaz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Ulaz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 3138recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (3138)
Razvrstati po:
Sharon B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. srpnja 2014.
Convenient and Comfortable

Budget price, clean room, comfortable bed.
8
Accommodation in Singapore is overpriced, and this though passes for a budget hotel, though I felt it was rather overpriced. The room was very cramped and wouldn't suit anyone with claustrophobia. But it was spotlessly clean, the shower was good, the bed comfortable, and I slept very well. I appreciated the station to make hot drinks. The decor of the hotel is overwhelmingly red, which I found depressing. (Would make a great set for a David Lynch film, or a budget horror movie.) It is a heritage building though, and used to be the home of a Chinese opera group - this I found very interesting, and I liked the pictures, costumes and instruments which gave the hotel a definite theme. Will I stay here again? Possibly, yes. I enjoyed the Chinatown location.
Carlos A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. srpnja 2014.
goof

clean, great ambiance, professional staff
8
excellent. will recommend to peers and relatives.
Urapa V. Grupe Thailand, 16. srpnja 2014.
Good location near local restaurants

Good location Well room design with small space Attentive staff
8,3
The room is cleaniness and the location is very good. Only dissatisfy thing is the springs bed is not very comfortable.
Nareerat C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 15. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic!

Service, Location, Relaxing
8
A older gentleman bellhop is the treasure of this hotel. He greeted us as if the hotel belongs to him. All good informations and tips on how to get around, shopping, transportation, dinning, directions and personal needs for my children was attended to by him with great care and at the warmest spirit a man can give. We didn't get to say goodbye him on our last day, I hope he be rewarded in his effort and service professionalism.
Weiling C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 13. srpnja 2014.
Terrible, can't sleep

Near night market, MRT station, easy shopping
5,3
Closing night market, can't sleep till 3~4AM
Suttanuch L. Grupe Thailand, 13. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel

Close to MRTIn the middle of China TownHigh speed WiFi
5,3
Good with reasonable price, WiFi is great, close to many famous restaurants
Maeva A. Grupe France, 12. srpnja 2014.
OK Hotel in the heart of Chinatown

Good location Efficient check,in and check,out. An old Chinese Theater renovated in hotel
6,7
Hotel is just fine for 1,2 nights. Basic room, very small without window, no breakfast... For the price paid it is a bit overpriced. However it is very well located, and is in better condition than its sister hotel next door.
Susan L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Great Value

Great location, great value, proximity to shopping district and public transport
8,3
Staff are friendly, rooms are a bit small but it's still worth to stay due to its proximity to shopping area, public transportation and food places.
Shuxin C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. srpnja 2014.
Hotel was decent but room was very small.

The staff were always attentive, the close proximity to the MRT and the fact that you could get discount attraction tickets from the concierge
7
The experience was fine, it is okay for a budget hotel. The facilities could have been kept in better repair, but I wasn't in my room much so it wasn't too much of a problem.
Kristine S. Grupe Philippines, 7. srpnja 2014.
Quite comfortable despite the room size

Centrally located, big lobby, clean
6,7
Accessible to everywhere i wanted to go but it should be noted that the taxi will drop you at Temple St because Trenggaru is closed to traffic

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KupaonicaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KupaonicaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KupaonicaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KupaonicaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - UlazSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - UlazSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Balkon/terasaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3A02