ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 058476 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Kupaonica
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Kupaonica Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Kupaonica Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Kupaonica Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Ulaz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Ulaz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 3241recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (3241)
Razvrstati po:
Ary M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 26. kolovoza 2014.
value for money

great location (near Chinatown MRT station), value for money
6,7
This is not our first time to stay at this hotel. Usually we booked the family room, but since this time only the two us then we only booked the standard room. The room was ok and the bathroom is larger that the family room, but not as cleaned as I expected because the bed is not so clean and there is ants in our room near the table. But for the price that you have paid, it still value for money, especially if you prefer to stay at Chinatown area
Graciela M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Italy, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Good location but room without ventilation

location, heritage, air conditioning
7,3
The stay was ok, but the room did not have any windows.
Kai T. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great Stay

Great location, nice design, spacious
6,3
Zhongwen G. Parovi Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great

Staff, decorations and cleanliness
9,3
Although my stay was only for a day but the experience was great! The staffs are very friendly and helpful, they made me feel as if I was home! The room was great! We have everything, the only mishap was that the wifi was not working properly! Location of the hotel is great, it's located right in the middle of the food street of Chinatown , there will be no worries of not able to find any food and plus despite the crowd outside! We didn't hear a single sound from the outside! Overall my stay was a wonderful one!
Korn V. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Confusing staffs and bad service mind

Short distance from MRT
4,7
I've book a room for 2 nights. When I check-in to a hotel, a reception staffs told me your booking has been canceled and said 'we have already informed you via email, please contact to Agoda!'.Even though I had a booking document, they still told me to contact individually. And then I contacted back to Agoda's Thailand, their staff was very nice and helpful. Staff told me that your booking is still confirmed and leave me wait for a couple minutes. Finally, I can check-in to a hotel. In my opinion, when a trouble like this happen, hotel's reception should give more help than they did this time. And they also shouldn't let me to contact to agoda by myself. What if I can't contact back to Agoda's Thailand, so I must be a homeless or pay twice for that night? I think it was very bad service. By the way, there is on a good location in China's town, short walk distance from MRT.
Yohanes .. Solo putnici Indonesia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Near the food center n mrt station
6
Nalintip L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 17. kolovoza 2014.
singapore

location
7
Shu C. Parovi Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
easy access

easy, convenient, red
7
it was alright with Santa Grand Lai Chun Yuen, what i like about it is the location, very convenient and near to the MRT station. the only thing i don't like is the noise from downstairs, as we are right above the hawker street so the sound proofing was bad and we couldn't sleep earlier until all are settled and that usually is almost quite late past midnight.
Keith W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Small,noisy and sleep deprived

location,internet and the exit door
4
Did not get a very good sleep until after 2 am due to the noise from chinatown eating area ..windows have no soundproofing. the room was very small.heritage yes, not a museum but a hotel, not a place to stay if you need a restful time and sleep..not value for money should only be a 1star..
Chan T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 12. kolovoza 2014.
good location, value of money

1. hotel is in the heart of chinatown. 2. room rate is reasonable. 3. easy to shopping, dining, entertaining
7,3
Location is very good, you can go everywhere easy by subway or taxi. Room rate is reasonable. However, room is small, unfortunately, the last night I stayed in hotel, guests talk so loud in the next room until midnight. Overall, it is good for budget travellers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KupaonicaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KupaonicaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KupaonicaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KupaonicaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - UlazSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - UlazSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Balkon/terasaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3B06