Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4361recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0

SABAHATTIN B. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
location for money and public transport
too expensive for the rooms
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Kin L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
So far everything is satisfactory
The room quite small and the Airconditioning is not cold enough. Other than that everything is just fine.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Chin S. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Nice location
Excellent location in Chinatown. The Michelin Star Hong Kong chicken rice is just beside, which is in the Chinatown Complex. However, it is very noisy until midnight. And around 8am in the morning, the noise starts again.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Luca D. od Italija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 14 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good position but the stay was not pleasant.
1st week I was in a room directly above the street where a shop has loudspeaker with music mostly till 11 pm, sometimes after midnight too. I asked to change room and I was given a smaller, not light proof one, but quiter. Later I got Ants in the bathroom (trails of ants) Overall I can't tell I was satisfied by the hotel, even though location is ok.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Jiing P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Stay at Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen
Stay was pleasant at Santa Grand.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2016

Mai H. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Small room
The location is perfect, near Chinatown MRT. The staff is friendly and helpful. But the room is abit small but clean.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016

Raymond M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent location
Excellent location to shops, Smith Street and MRT.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016

Yvonne Y. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Fuss-Free
Rooms are very small, however location is superb. Book only if you're ok with noise from the food street below.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016

Jun L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Nice location
The place is in chinatown and it is very close to food heaven
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016

Sorote S. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Group Friend
So Good
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016