ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 058476 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Kupaonica
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Kupaonica Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Kupaonica Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Kupaonica Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Ulaz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Ulaz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3374recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (3374)
Razvrstati po:
Sophia R. Parovi Singapore, 28. listopada 2014.
A stay in an old opera house

thematic, location, cosy
7,7
It was an impromptu staycation and we're looking for a cheap but cool boutique hotel. For the price that we got, the stay was totally worth it. I love the theme and the location of the hotel. You get a feeling like you're staying in an opera house or museum. This hotel is not for everyone though - if you are into staying at quaint boutique hotels regardless of the room size, then this is for you. Great, cheap hawker food literally right outside the entrance of the hotel. Even as a local I feel like a tourist in my own country.
Chong S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. listopada 2014.
Traditional feel

location is good
6,3
location just inside chinatown. the room and hotel looked traditional and special
Mei Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 27. listopada 2014.
The room is too small

Location, cleanliness, service and price
7,3
Quite good, just the room is too small
Wilfred F. Parovi Australia, 27. listopada 2014.
My 3rd Stay at The Santa Grand

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It's my 3rd stay at the Santa Grand and I suppose you get what you pay for. We had the best type of room available with a balcony too :) Very small room for two people, but was very clean. The room lacked many necessary items No Fridge No Kettle (had to go down corridor to make a cup of tea/coffee) NO CHAIRS TO SIT ON, had to sit on edge of bed to read or lie in bed !!! NO Reading Lights, impossible to read a book, except on the toilet, just 2 very dim ceiling lights. Shutters to balcony would not stay open, had to ram in some cloth to keep them open No Breakfast room/coffee shop as there were on my previous visits Staff, in particular Mr Ho the concierge, were excellent and always helpful. Not sure how to rate the hotel, certainly not more than 2 Star.
Yenny L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. listopada 2014.
great location, unique stay

location
7
it was great, close to chinatown mrt and eateries just outside the door step. No big luggage for this hotel as the hallway and escalator was so small. Room was small but hey, u get what you paid for. New experience and give it a try !
Bee W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. listopada 2014.
good location

location,covenine
6,7
Nap T. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. listopada 2014.
highly recommend overall

great location, great staff, room is neat
8,3
Great location, neat room. Cant complain at this price range, just note that the street outside is quite noisy at weekends, so does the morning housekeeping session. It would be awesome if there is a small fridge in each room.
Ue W. Solo putnici China, 20. listopada 2014.
Good location

location, reasonable price and nice staff
7,3
the hotel is only 5 min walk from Chinatown mrt. small room, air con leaking water , reasonable price
Tan B. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Centralise Location in Chinatown

Near to MRT Station, F&B outlets are nearby and unique hotel
7,7
The price was too high for single traveler. Lucky, I can get 50% discount from Agoda.com. The single room is too small and not much space to move around. Best for one night stay. The room is clean and all facilities are well maintained. The hotel situated at Chinatown and easy to travel around.
Venny C. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 17. listopada 2014.
Room so small and noisy

The location near to mrt station bus, and surrounded with restaurant/food court
6,7
The lobby staff was helpful for changing our room to another room due to our complaint about the noisy thing. But the other room is too small and also noisy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KupaonicaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KupaonicaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KupaonicaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KupaonicaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - UlazSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - UlazSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Balkon/terasaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3B01