ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 058476 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska soba Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Kupaonica Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Ulaz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Ulaz Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotela Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salon Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salon Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salon
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3532recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (3532)
Razvrstati po:
Khanh Q. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. siječnja 2015.
Good location

Location, staffs,
4
Not too good. Wifi did not work, small room, very small bathroom
Toon P. Solo putnici Thailand, 24. siječnja 2015.
Nice budget hotel in middle of china town

Location Location Location
8,7
Right in the middle of lively chinatown street that kind of keep thing happening almost 24hr. It may not be ideal hotel for whoever prefer quiet and isolated place. Room is a bit small but worth the price of it.
Anh D. Parovi United States of America, 20. siječnja 2015.
convenience to China town

location, chinese food, MRT
5
The room is so small, not good for 2 persom
Bruce M. Parovi Australia, 15. siječnja 2015.
Noisy road

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel is ok for singapore and the location is great. But I would not stay again. The street in front of my room has been turned into a great eating mall. But has piped music until after 12 midnight. And lots of noisy packing up after that.
Ngan V. Parovi Vietnam, 12. siječnja 2015.
Good location, value for money

Location, value and nice staff
8,3
Tsz F. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 12. siječnja 2015.
Good location, very clean room but street noisy

close to china town MRT, clean room, reasonable price
7,7
overall good. but the street is noisy till 00:00. it's not a problem if u go out at day time. the room is small but clean. enough for a single traveler.
Pongthip M. Parovi Thailand, 11. siječnja 2015.
Good location & Lovely staff

Location / Staff / Price
7,3
Overall is Ok. But smelly room because of no air ventilation in the room.
Rafael F. Solo putnici Malaysia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Good Location & Great Scenes

Location, Room, Clean
8,7
It was great! Except the wifi in my room 208, not strong and have to go out at lobby/coffee corner.
Charrles H. Parovi Australia, 9. siječnja 2015.
Our Short Stay

Location; Staff; lCeanliness
7,7
On our first visit we arrived at 0230 hours and with help of staff we found our room. We were both as little surprised that the room appeared so small but when we looked around it had all the modern mod cons including free Wi Fi. As we had to board a Cruises Ship at 1230 hours after a few hours we were off. On our second short visit we arrived at 1100 hours and again found he staff most helpful in all respects. We checked out at 1900 that evening to return home. It is there perfect location if you are interested in Chinese food and shopping around market style stalls. On both occasions we had a superior room - so one must assume the basic room is even smaller or perhaps not as well equipped. Please also note we did not dine at the hotel but in order to submit this review we had to include and assessment.
Nadir K. Parovi India, 9. siječnja 2015.
Honeymoon in Singapore

Location, location and location
7
If you are looking at a hotel only for sleeping at night then this is a great option. The room is a squeeze definitely uncomfortable for two people but the location is terrific. This is not a fancy hotel but a great option for budget travelers

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapurSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Gostinjska sobaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - KupaonicaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - UlazSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - UlazSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Interijer hotelaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salonSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapur - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3B08