Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20112 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Predvorje Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restoran Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restoran Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Trgovine Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Predvorje
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bazen Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bazen Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 324
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 366recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (366)
Rianawati C. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. travnja 2014.
Centrally located, Convenient and Nice Hotel.

Clean and New, Convenient
7,3
The stay was great. The breakfast is much more than we expected. Taste from ok to good. The hotel for sure easy to find and just beside the big road.
Vincent D. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. travnja 2014.
business hotel

centrally located, easy access, and clean
8
my stay in the hotel was satisfied, with the clean room, nice and friendly staff
Kristina W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. travnja 2014.
beyond expectation short stay

good location - good food - great staffs
9,3
I booked this hotel just one day before our trip due to schedule change. We arrived at 11.40 but the reception allow us to wait only for 40 minutes before we could check in to our designated room since I asked for non-smoking with large bed room. Check in process was smooth. This hotel has a very good ambience, looks clean and bright. Staffs are very helpful and willing to do their extra mile. House keeping staff gave us 2 pairs of slippers when we asked for 1 pair. Restaurant staff seated me on the spot where I could lay my baby once she knew mine is too young for a baby chair. Reception staff gave us the SIP card for free though we're only staying for one night. Food was great and the varieties of breakfast provided is wonderful. Thank you Santika, thank you Agoda
Gani R. Parovi Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Very good hotel

Food is fantastic, clean and center location
9
The breakfast was fantastic. A lot of choise food. The hotel is located at Merdeka walk. Clean hotel.
Grace S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Good Services

Clean , New , Big Room
7,7
Santika has great international breakfast, very friendly staff, easy access to parking area. Big room, comfort to stay.
Kok K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. ožujka 2014.
Even the Locals say its good

Big room, large variety for breakfast, good security
8,7
The locals that were with me also commented that this hotel is well known and popular. Seems almost like a 5 star hotel. Staff and security were helpful, disciplined and very courteous. Located at a cross road junction, the hotel is close to important ammenities. Good stay.
Diniasih N. Parovi Indonesia, 2. ožujka 2014.
short stay in Medan

clean, friendly staff, near the central city
7
the room is clean but no carpet. Variety of breakfast easy to choose local or international menus. The hotel has small swimming pool, not big but enough to relax for a while and also has nice gym. friendly staff, but the restaurant not open for 24 hours. Location is very good at the central city, you can find all public transportation pass in front of hotel.
Baudouin D. Parovi Belgium, 20. veljače 2014.
Attentive and frienly staff, good location

Good location, attentive and frienly staff, nice swimming pool,
10
This was the 4th time I stayed in Medan, the first time at Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel. I am entirely happy about my stay at the Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel.
Hubertus V. Solo putnici Netherlands, 18. veljače 2014.
nice and clean hotel

clean room and bathroom, centrally located
7,7
rooms are clean and nice, centrally located, only disadvantage was that the room was not available at check-in due to a late check out so i had to wait for 2 hours in the lobby
Erlina -. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. siječnja 2014.
good service

central location
7,3
the hotel location in central city, and near to shopping center. for the room is clean and comfortable. and price for the hotel is cheap.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - PredvorjeSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestoranSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestoranSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - TrgovineSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - PredvorjeSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BazenSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BazenSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06