Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonezija 80572 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska soba Sanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska soba Sanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska soba Sanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska soba Sanur Avenue Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sanur Avenue Bali - Kupaonica Sanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska soba Sanur Avenue Bali - Interijer hotela Sanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska soba Sanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska soba Sanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska soba Sanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska soba Sanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska soba Sanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Denpasar Broj soba: 6
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 100recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
5,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (100)
Ayu W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 22. prosinca 2013.
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7,7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Jacqueline S. Solo putnici Canada, 3. kolovoza 2013.
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
Liza S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 9. lipnja 2013.
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5,3
Shazia A. Grupe United Kingdom, 5. lipnja 2013.
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Almira R. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. svibnja 2013.
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8,7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Harry B. Solo putnici Australia, 30. travnja 2013.
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5,7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Debra P. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. travnja 2013.
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6,3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Kiran S. Parovi India, 2. veljače 2013.
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far

nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
7,3
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Ruby W. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. siječnja 2013.
Best service

Service. Room was very spacious
9,3
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Hanna A. Parovi Philippines, 2. siječnja 2013.
Clean room with accommodating staff

Very clean room and accommodating staff
8,3
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10-15 mins drive to Sanur Beach

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska sobaSanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska sobaSanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska sobaSanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska sobaSanur Avenue Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSanur Avenue Bali - KupaonicaSanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska sobaSanur Avenue Bali - Interijer hotelaSanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska sobaSanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska sobaSanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska sobaSanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska sobaSanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska sobaSanur Avenue Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04