ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plaža Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bazen Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restoran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okružje Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okružje Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepcija
Područje Seminyak / Kerobokan Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 67recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (67)
Razvrstati po:
Peter H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. prosinca 2014.
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Solo putnici Canada, 14. studenog 2014.
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Parovi Australia, 4. studenog 2014.
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Parovi United States of America, 20. listopada 2014.
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Solo putnici South Korea, 9. listopada 2014.
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Parovi New Zealand, 24. rujna 2014.
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7,3
Very nice
Muhammad F. Solo putnici Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. Parovi New Zealand, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8,3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. Solo putnici Australia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8,3
Great.
Cara C. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. svibnja 2014.
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - PlažaSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - BazenSarinande Hotel Bali - KupaonicaSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - OkružjeSarinande Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaSarinande Hotel Bali - OkružjeSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B04