Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plaža Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bazen Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restoran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okružje Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okružje Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepcija
Područje Seminyak Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 81recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (81)
Razvrstati po:
Philip B. Parovi New Zealand, 16. srpnja 2015.
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7,3
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mats M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 18. lipnja 2015.
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8,7
Great as always!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dianne P. Solo putnici Australia, 6. lipnja 2015.
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8,3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark L. Solo putnici Australia, 18. svibnja 2015.
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tsjibbe J. Parovi Netherlands, 17. svibnja 2015.
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark L. Solo putnici Australia, 16. svibnja 2015.
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark L. Solo putnici Australia, 13. svibnja 2015.
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kellie W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. svibnja 2015.
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Colin E. Solo putnici Australia, 20. veljače 2015.
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donna L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 3. veljače 2015.
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - PlažaSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - BazenSarinande Hotel Bali - KupaonicaSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - OkružjeSarinande Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaSarinande Hotel Bali - OkružjeSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06