Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonezija 80361

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 95recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (95)
Razvrstati po:
Melani R. Solo putnici Australia, 25. travnja 2016.
Review
5,3
Staff very friendly & professional. Very friendly and helpful driver Mr Putu Gunawan. Beautiful garden & tropical oasis. Very close to beach & convenient locations.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roland M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 10. travnja 2016.
f
5
f
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roland M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 9. travnja 2016.
Hotel o.k.
4,7
The hotel was ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marco C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2016.
Nice place
5,7
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Could use some renovation, but we loved it there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthew D. Parovi Australia, 3. travnja 2016.
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
6,3
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Derek K. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. ožujka 2016.
Great holiday

location, price and staff
10
Exceptional
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melanie G. Grupe Canada, 27. veljače 2016.
Nice place

Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
7,7
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leonardo G. Parovi Singapore, 21. veljače 2016.
Nice hotel in Seminyak

location price
7
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rajarshi M. Parovi India, 8. veljače 2016.
not what I expected
3,7
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raphael E. Parovi Germany, 4. siječnja 2016.
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali

Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
7,3
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - PlažaSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - BazenSarinande Hotel Bali - KupaonicaSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - OkružjeSarinande Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaSarinande Hotel Bali - OkružjeSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01