ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plaža Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bazen Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restoran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okružje Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Sarinande Hotel Bali - Okružje Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepcija Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Seminyak / Kerobokan Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 59recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (59)
Razvrstati po:
Muhammad F. Solo putnici Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. Parovi New Zealand, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8,3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. Solo putnici Australia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8,3
Great.
Cara C. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. svibnja 2014.
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Daniel M. Solo putnici Australia, 29. travnja 2014.
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Dean K. Grupe Australia, 29. travnja 2014.
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Natasha W. Solo putnici Australia, 4. travnja 2014.
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. Parovi Canada, 4. travnja 2014.
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. ožujka 2014.
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8,7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Adriarne D. Solo putnici Australia, 12. ožujka 2014.
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
8
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - PlažaSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - BazenSarinande Hotel Bali - KupaonicaSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSarinande Hotel Bali - OkružjeSarinande Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaSarinande Hotel Bali - OkružjeSarinande Hotel Bali - RecepcijaSarinande Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01