Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Recepcija Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Restoran Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Plesna dvorana Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Plesna dvorana
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitness Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Bazen Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Bazen Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Recepcija Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitness Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Plesna dvorana Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Lahug Broj soba: 299

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 580recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (580)
Razvrstati po:
Floresa C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Affordable

Affordable, accessible,
8
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jamil J. Grupe Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Good for groups a little close to ayala

location, food, great staff
6,3
Good! This hotel is great for groups because they have rooms that can fit 10 people. Location is a bit close to ayala center and staff are great. they also attend to our requests.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leizley J. Grupe Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2015.
strategically located near restaurants and malls

location, cleanliness, wonderful staff
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yolanda K. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. srpnja 2015.
Mission accomplished

Location, excellent staff , rooms/facility very clean.
9,7
I stayed in the hotel to be near to everything I need to do and accomplish during my stay. Everything were met. All the staff were very helpful except I was not happy that they did not send me an email confirmation that somebody was picking me up from airport. I had to make another arrangement with my brother to come to pick me up when he does not need to do it. I has called the hotel 2x regarding this matter and they told me that they will send an email confirmation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jill M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. srpnja 2015.
Nice

Spacious. Good location. Friendly staff.
7
Great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donald J. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. srpnja 2015.
Good staff abd room service

Location, goos staff, cleanliness
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alice F. Grupe Philippines, 13. srpnja 2015.
Sarrosa

location, central to all the places I needed to go to, reception staff really very nice
8,7
In the room assigned to me and companion TJ Harmony, the toilet seat had a heavy stain that needed to be removed. Let me add that a bidet in the toilet would really be good. Ordering through room service was a hurried, awkward experience -- if one can read voices and words, then it's easy to surmise impatience from staff. In the end, the weirdness faded due to the staff's apologies. But the damage is already done. Nevertheless, only one among many charming staff members...why removing that one from the experience can transform the whole scenario. Kudos to Sarrosa. Let me come back to you another time!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abegail P. Grupe Philippines, 10. srpnja 2015.
Very Good Hotel

location, friendly & polite staff, clean & spacious room
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marianito M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. lipnja 2015.
Cebu Sojourn....

Transport friendly/slept well/nice bed
4,7
Fair
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daisy M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 14. lipnja 2015.
great stay!

room. service. staff. wifi.
7
the hotel offers family room. we got the room good for 10 (has 10 single beds) and just added Php990 each for our two additional headcount. we got the room for a very reasonable price. -wasnt able to try their food because we preferred to eat outside the hotel and experience cebu food instead -staffs were very accommodating. -beds in the room are very comfy. -clean bed sheets and room is being cleaned every day. -towels and complimentary coffee, tea and bottled waters are being replaced every day. -comfort room has three shower cubicles and two toilet cubicles. -toilet though has no bidet :( -room is carpeted. -room has a big built in cabinet for clothes. -has a standard refrigerator. -they provided free wifi for 4 gadgets -the room we got has a balcony which allow us to have a great view of the city -the pool area during our stay is under renovation :( though the pool itself can be used, the area is kinda messy because of the renovation -car parking at the hotel is kind of a challenge though :( -hotel location is accessible to the tourist destinations and some establishments
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RecepcijaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - BazenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - BazenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RecepcijaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - PredvorjeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RecepcijaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Posao CentarSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Pub/salonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - PredvorjeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RecepcijaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - SadržajiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - UlazSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - SadržajiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - UlazSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - SadržajiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - UlazSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - SadržajiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - PredvorjeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - BazenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - SadržajiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - UlazSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06