Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug Street cor. President Quirino Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 607recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (607)
Razvrstati po:
John T. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. veljače 2016.
Very nice location. Clean and staff was courteous.

Clean, near Ayala , value per buck
10
Worth the stay. Will stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benielyn L. Grupe Philippines, 18. siječnja 2016.
Good Good Good

love the staffs, foods and location 😊
9,3
What do we love here? The room is spacious, foods are delicous and the staffs are very accommodating.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bernhard K. Solo putnici Germany, 16. siječnja 2016.
breakfast could be better and nicer

room
6,7
- room was spacious and everything fine - I asked for massage, did not get response after 2 more calls somebody came after 1 hour ( later I found out, there were 2 spas just opposite the street - breakfast room: big, unromantic, very poor selection
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mariecris B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. siječnja 2016.
The place is good and convenient for travellers

Very convenient to the city; staffs are very accommodating
6,7
Value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. prosinca 2015.
Good for overnight or short stay

Location, easy for taxi drivers to find, close to Ayala and SM malls
7,3
Flight arrived late so I arrived in the middle of the night, was given room 400 in old wing. Room was clean and excellent the only negative was a large column around 5ft diameter in centre of room right next to bed. Making it easy to crash into if you get up in the dark. Why not position the bed further away from this obstruction? Breakfast at 295php was basic, an average Buffett of mixed Asian and western dishes, not quite fitting either market. Staff were great very accommodating at 3 in the morning when I arrived.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria M. Parovi Philippines, 28. prosinca 2015.
My First Vacation in Cebu City

Super clean, hospitable staffs and relaxing accommodation to stay in.
9,3
Sarrosa International Hotel is one of the best hotel for us. The place and rooms are very neat. The housekeeping always clean our room and of course, their staff and their guards always greeted us whenever we leave and came back in the hotel. I felt like home because it is very comfortable to stay in Sarrosa. On our last day, we've tried their breakfast buffet. I just notice that they serve common foods, I suggest that they should try to serve some Cebu's Dishes such as Danggit, Bolinao and etc. We would like to thank Sarrosa Hotel for your very warm treatment to us and hope we can visit again Cebu City.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Youngchur S. Parovi South Korea, 23. prosinca 2015.
good place

any taxi driver knew that hotel
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wilfred A. Grupe Philippines, 23. studenog 2015.
Unattentive Staff

Location
5,7
The staff were unattentive! We've called an hour early so they can check the room before the check out time but we still waited for another hour in the lobby before they've cleared the room!! Nobody even bothered to call us that they're done checking the room!!! You should be more mindful of the your customer's time!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vera E. Parovi Philippines, 22. studenog 2015.
Some rooms may need renovations

friendly staffs, good location, affordable
6,7
The toilet needed renovation. Flow of shower was hard to control and length of shower head connecting pipe was short. Room is spacious and clean. Wifi connection sometimes gets poor. Our booking with Agoda did not reflect in their system so we had to wait for a bit to get checked-in.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leonilo J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 27. listopada 2015.
I recomend this to my freinds its good

Location
8
Okay not bad
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RecepcijaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - BazenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - BazenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RecepcijaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - PredvorjeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RecepcijaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Posao CentarSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Pub/salonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - PredvorjeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RecepcijaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - SadržajiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - UlazSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - SadržajiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - SadržajiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - SadržajiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - PredvorjeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - BazenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - SadržajiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites grad Cebu  - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08