ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 299
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 511recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (511)
Razvrstati po:
Vizarlene I. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. prosinca 2014.
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Greg S. Solo putnici Australia, 1. prosinca 2014.
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7,7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Roberto G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
GOOD

AMBIANCE
7,3
VERY GOOD
Pamela G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. studenog 2014.
Good for a 3star hotel

breakfast buffet, hotel proximity, wifi access
8,3
Breakfast buffet was not that great but it was not that bad at all. Manager and staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity of the hotel to malls and other key places is good. Wifi access is fast. I believe i did get our moneys worth :) just what i expected for a 3-star hotel :) hotels a little old but it really didn't bother us though because we had a good stay. And the extra bed that we added was very comfortable. Not bad for P1000 worth of extra bed and that also includes breakfast. Just a suggestion,i think they should upgrade the tv and the bathroom amenties to be at par w/ other new hotels :)
Mario R. Solo putnici Chile, 24. studenog 2014.
Promotion look better that reality.

Personal very polite and good services
7,3
I am still here since I book and paid for about a week. As International Hotel, amenities would be better. Internet very slow in high floors, no security boxes in rooms as is offering online. Breakfast is basic for 300 pesos, better go outside for same money and food is regular in presentation.
Maria E. Grupe Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
Love the Big Room with Lot of Beds

Clean, Satisfying, Accessible
8,7
David W. Parovi Australia, 16. studenog 2014.
Good Value and close to City Centre

Price, Location and nice rooms
8
I stayed here few times now and for around $36US a night its good value. Yes nice room with free WIFI and 36 inch lcd TV, Cable channels, Fridge and kettle. Staff are good to and food is nice and no too expensive. Handy central Location too.
Martin S. Solo putnici Sweden, 4. studenog 2014.
nice lobby

a 3 star hotel with a 5 star lobby
6,3
a okish half up scale hotel.
Vera E. Grupe Philippines, 4. studenog 2014.
Value for Money

affordable, spacious, good location
8
Odette D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 2. studenog 2014.
Not recommended

Location for the price
4
I made the reservation and forfeited it because the room and accommodation were not to my liking.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01