Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepcija Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restoran Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Plesna dvorana Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Plesna dvorana Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dvorana za fitness
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bazen Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bazen Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepcija Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Plesna dvorana Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 299
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 563recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (563)
Razvrstati po:
Catherine C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. svibnja 2015.
Comfortable and clean

cleanliness, location, convenient
8,3
great
Marie R. Grupe Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
Reasonable stay at Sarrosa

The matrimonial and single beds in the deluxe room were a great plus!!!! The staff were very accommodating. The rooms were reasonably priced.
9
Monique C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
An ok hotel

I love the food but the choices is limited.
6,7
Our stay in Sarrosa was ok. Our room was kept clean during our stay. The only thing I dislike is that during our first day it's kinda smelly (maybe because of the old carpeted floor?). I like the food that were served to us but I think their menu is very limited. Other than the food, their service were great.
Ma C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
okey

unfamiliar location for me, staff was ok
6,7
it was ok.
David S. Parovi United States of America, 21. travnja 2015.
enjoyable stay

Stay was very enjoyable staff was very helpful food in resturant was very good.
9
Had a very nice time
Michelle P. Parovi United States of America, 12. travnja 2015.
Would stay & eat here again!

Service, Price of food, location.
8,7
We stayed here for 2 nights so we can go to Oslob for whale shark swimming & It's 2.5 hours away each way. Free WiFi. SM Mall was 100 pesos cab ride, 200 pesos cab ride to airport, and we hired a taxi to take us sightseeing for less than 500 pesos for 2 hours. Everything here is 50% cheaper than Boracay. This city has everything. Great food at this hotel with average of 200 pesos for a meal.
Cris E. Parovi Philippines, 10. travnja 2015.
It was OK.

Location, that's it
6,3
We got a cheap price for a one-night stay. The bed was good. However the shower was a mess. It was broken and it takes a while for hot water to flow. I won't mind staying her again if only for the nearby restaurants (Abaseria and Chobi Chobi) and my favorite, The Chocolate Chamber. Otherwise, there is no other reason to come back.
Mary G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. travnja 2015.
good

staff and service were good.except the pool.u can't really use it while the carpenters are there.better totally closed it until it finishes
6,3
it was fine
Racil J. Parovi Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Clean room, nice staff

Big room, clean, nice staffs
9,7
It was great ! Your facilities are perfect for tourists and i find it clean and well managed, staffs are hospitable and well trained.
Mario E. Parovi Philippines, 2. travnja 2015.
What u pay is worthit that u can get

The pool is ok... The room is big enough... The location is near towards to the mall and other places that u can visit
7,3
Its good i am satisfied with the value of money that i spent because its worthit... The bed is ok even the spaces you have enough room for ur things...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcijaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Plesna dvoranaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Plesna dvoranaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BazenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BazenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcijaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Plesna dvoranaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Plesna dvoranaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PredvorjeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcijaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RecepcijaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PredvorjeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Posao CentarSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pub/salonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PredvorjeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C06