Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Okružje Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Okružje Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/terasa Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/terasa Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 60recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (60)
Razvrstati po:
David W. Solo putnici Japan, 23. siječnja 2016.
Not bad

Location, balcony, AC
7,3
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eunyoung K. Parovi South Korea, 8. prosinca 2015.
good

location and view
7
good .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joaquin P. Parovi Germany, 31. kolovoza 2015.
Good location for divers

Location, ocean view
7,7
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chris B. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. srpnja 2015.
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark A. Parovi Philippines, 21. svibnja 2015.
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathrina B. Grupe Philippines, 9. svibnja 2015.
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chen S. Solo putnici China, 9. ožujka 2015.
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pavlina C. Parovi Czech Republic, 26. veljače 2015.
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sy C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Taiwan, 24. veljače 2015.
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8,3
Quite nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul A. Parovi Australia, 24. studenog 2014.
Fantastic Outlook

Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
8
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Savedra Beach Bungalows MoalboalSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OkružjeSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - OkružjeSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/terasaSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/terasaSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04