ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10623 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vrt Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vrt Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 125
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 39recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (39)
Razvrstati po:
Mike K. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. ožujka 2014.
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7,7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Pauline B. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. studenog 2013.
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Robert D. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 25. travnja 2013.
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Ping O. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. travnja 2013.
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5,3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Delia B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 14. ožujka 2013.
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Seliyan N. Parovi Malaysia, 1. veljače 2013.
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6,3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Brigitte S. Poslovni putnici Germany, 11. siječnja 2013.
old scholl design

located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
8
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dah M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 8. listopada 2012.
nice and clean hotel

Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
9
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Berlin is a good place to walk or ride bicycle, streets are clean and safe.
James T. Parovi Singapore, 29. rujna 2012.
grand old hotel, great location.

grand old hotel, great location for shoppers
6,7
We stayed in this hotel from 27 to 29 Oct 2012. This is a grand old hotel with comfortable, stuffy leather chairs, red carpets, wooden panels and heavy curtains. However like most old hotels, the lift was small and slow, the rooms showed signs of wear and tear and the room heating was a bit cranky. However the hotel has excellent staff who were helpful and professional. It is located just off the main shopping district of "Kudam". The nearest train station is 20 mins walk away. It is conveniently located and a great hotel for any visitors to Berlin.
Shopping Tip: all shops are closed on public holidays.
Bich T. Grupe Vietnam, 12. kolovoza 2012.
Old hotel, nice feeling & great location

Very convenient location with nice price.
8,7
Just some minutes walking, you can reach to Kurfurstendamm Blvd, the busiest street of Berlin where all the sight-seeing buses start. The location is the greatest point of the hotel. The hotel is old as it was built around the time of World War 2. You can imagine yourself as a time traveler.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Savoy Berlin Hotel BerlinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - VrtSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - VrtSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08