ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Predvorje Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Vrt Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Vrt Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okružje
Područje Legian Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 932recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (932)
Razvrstati po:
Mitch B. Grupe Australia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great stay

Pool, service and common are
8,7
It was comfortable, clean, great landscape around the grounds an terrific service. Enjoyed my stay in Bali a lot more because of it.
Felix B. Parovi Indonesia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Good Stay

value for money, clean, basic room
8
Domen S. Parovi Slovenia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good value and location

location, staff, service
8
Hotel is in a good location, near all and still quiet, breakfast is basic toast and jam and fruit salad plus coffee or tee, rooms a bit run down and the smell in the bathroom is not pleasant, other way they clean your room every day and change towels. we stayed in aircon with hot water. Wifi only in public area (not so good.) Staff is nice and helpful, you can also rent motobike and they can arrange transfer. In all not so bad for indonesia in general plus good value for the stay.
Imran S. Solo putnici Australia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Great

Staff,location, clean
7
Peter C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. srpnja 2014.
cheap

location near to the beach
5
Stephen C. Parovi Australia, 25. srpnja 2014.
Good value for money

Room,location,price
8,7
Always good
Laura G. Parovi Denmark, 3. srpnja 2014.
Decent, average hotel

Location, near the beach, good staff
7
An average hotel at a fair price. No internet in our room, but internet was available in the restaurant and lobby. Breakfast was not great (two pieces of toasted bread, coffee or tea, and some fruit), but this seems common for most budget/average hotels in this area of Indonesia. The staff was polite and attentive and helped us when we needed to find something in the city. Location was also pretty good; only a short walk to the beach (approx. 10-15 min on foot). Overall the hotel is okay for the price, but we would consider looking elsewhere if visiting Kuta again.
Jimmy G. Grupe Australia, 8. lipnja 2014.
Great value for little money

It was cheap providing the essentials of a bed, shower and cleanliness.
7,7
Alexandre S. Grupe Brazil, 7. lipnja 2014.
Good

Pool and location
8
Benjamin H. Parovi Denmark, 26. svibnja 2014.
Bed bugs in the 3 rooms we had , don't go there

Walking distance to beach and shopping
3
There we bed bugs, and I got bitten everywhere on my body , discussing and I didn't want to sleep there the last night. We saw them crawling under the sheet, after we changed rooms I kept getting bitten. They can go into your backpack and you will never get rid of them. This is a big problem on this hotel , and should be on all of Bali. But this was just so bad and I would never go to this hotel and hope you won't. Breakfast is only 2 toasted Breads, that's it..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B04