Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 1119recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (1119)
Razvrstati po:
Lay T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. ožujka 2016.
Good location for flight transit
6
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jan M. Solo putnici Denmark, 29. ožujka 2016.
J
5
You get what you pay for.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert L. Solo putnici Australia, 28. ožujka 2016.
room
5,3
I think it needs some painting room good clean by staff for wont you get is ok 4 your money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tuqiang Z. Solo putnici New Zealand, 23. ožujka 2016.
Garden, breakfast, swimming pool, staff
5,3
It is a great money for value hotel: great price with great garden, reasonable room, nice swimming pool, shops surounded, 10-min walk to the nice beach, helpful staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shahira R. Parovi Malaysia, 17. ožujka 2016.
Poor accommodation
3
1) bedsheet looks dirty didn't change 2) mosquitoes all over inside the room 3) dirty floor 4) dirty bathroom 5) shower very slow Overall didn't expect from what i see pictures from Agoda
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Linda C. Solo putnici Australia, 16. ožujka 2016.
Nice hotel

Location
6,7
Nice but aircon not working,staff were helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew H. Solo putnici Australia, 15. ožujka 2016.
Disgusting
1,7
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed out anywhere in the world. I booked the best room that they had and they gave me the worst room they had. They advertised a flat screen tv and my tv was a 30yr oldTV that was smaller than my tablet with only static. The included breakfast was an absolute joke consisting of two barely edible pieces of stale toast and a tiny bit of fruit. When I complained about the room they blamed Agoda for the mistake, it wasn't till I show them my booking on my phone until they admitted fault. In short you be better off sleeping on the beach than in this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. ožujka 2016.
Just Ok
4,7
No iron provided. 1st night staying, our blanket is kinda wet, we ask from the receptionist for a new set of blanket but amazingly they have NO extra blanket available... Staff is friendly, but not the woman at the reception on my day arriving there. She looks like she don't want to be there that particular night. Look for another hotel next time. But at least, the stay worth the money for me.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Satish V. Parovi Australia, 12. ožujka 2016.
good
6,7
Location is good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Grant D. Solo putnici Australia, 8. ožujka 2016.
Good price for the area of Legian
4,7
Have found this very good over the years I have stay there
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkružjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestoranSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - KupaonicaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkružjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01