ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/salon Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restoran Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/salon Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Predvorje Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Vrt
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Vrt Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okružje
Područje Legian Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 921recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (921)
Razvrstati po:
Laura G. Parovi Denmark, 3. srpnja 2014.
Decent, average hotel

Location, near the beach, good staff
7
An average hotel at a fair price. No internet in our room, but internet was available in the restaurant and lobby. Breakfast was not great (two pieces of toasted bread, coffee or tea, and some fruit), but this seems common for most budget/average hotels in this area of Indonesia. The staff was polite and attentive and helped us when we needed to find something in the city. Location was also pretty good; only a short walk to the beach (approx. 10-15 min on foot). Overall the hotel is okay for the price, but we would consider looking elsewhere if visiting Kuta again.
Jimmy G. Grupe Australia, 8. lipnja 2014.
Great value for little money

It was cheap providing the essentials of a bed, shower and cleanliness.
7,7
Alexandre S. Grupe Brazil, 7. lipnja 2014.
Good

Pool and location
8
Benjamin H. Grupe Denmark, 26. svibnja 2014.
Bed bugs in the 3 rooms we had , don't go there

Walking distance to beach and shopping
3
There we bed bugs, and I got bitten everywhere on my body , discussing and I didn't want to sleep there the last night. We saw them crawling under the sheet, after we changed rooms I kept getting bitten. They can go into your backpack and you will never get rid of them. This is a big problem on this hotel , and should be on all of Bali. But this was just so bad and I would never go to this hotel and hope you won't. Breakfast is only 2 toasted Breads, that's it..
Pattarapan P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 20. svibnja 2014.
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

no more
4,3
to me, this is going to be the last time for the budget hotel. the water from shower smells unpleasant and have something come with the water! Lucky me that I found out for the last 3 days, so I didn't take a shower for my last 3 days, still thinking if I found out for the first day I may have to cancel it, and back home immediately. do not think about business trip in Jakarta after my vacation in bali. this is too much for someone who massively scared of parasite like me.
Kim M. Solo putnici Australia, 16. svibnja 2014.
Quiet ,Friendly and Relaxing

Pool ,Gardens and Friendly Staff
6,7
Except for Electric problems ,I had a very enjoyable 3 weeks at the hotel ,And have stayed here a few times now
Diede D. Grupe Netherlands, 9. svibnja 2014.
A relaxt stay

Pool, location, food
6,7
We booked a fan room to save some money, but upgraded to an AC room as we found it to hot at night. It's a really comfortable hotel and its close to the beach, restaurants and shopping area. A nice pool, free pooltable and free breakfast, can't complain!
Matthieu D. Solo putnici France, 8. svibnja 2014.
Nice

Location, Nice, cool
8
Good
Peter B. Parovi Australia, 5. svibnja 2014.
Fabolous again

The rooms, the pool, the bar
10
Me had the most pleasant of stays at the hotel and Dewi from the tour desk is the most wonderful Balinese woman we have met. Her help everytime we have stayed at the hotel is outstanding and far and away the best and most helpful advise. She has made our stay most enjoyable and always organised our tours and airport rides in the most professional and corteous manner, Thks Dewi. and Made and norman as well. We would reckon the hotel to anybody as the price is cheap, but the standards are high, clean rooms and towels everyday. Good continenal breakfast for two everyday. Not far from legian and padma beach, shoppimg and nightlife not far away.
Marc D. Grupe France, 30. travnja 2014.
staff is searching rooms and stealing money.

Clean and cheap if you hide your belongings
6
The hotel was clean and nice. Be careful with your belongings and use the safety box and never leave money in the room..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - KupaonicaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/salonSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestoranSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/salonSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C07