ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Predvorje Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Vrt Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okružje Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restoran Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Vrt
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kupaonica
Područje Legian Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 965recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (965)
Razvrstati po:
Ricky I. Solo putnici Indonesia, 15. prosinca 2014.
nice hotel

nice hotel
7,3
Timothy K. Solo putnici Australia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Traditional Old Style Balinese Hotel Stay

Location, Food and Pool.
6,7
Very enjoyable, Relaxing and convenient.
Sina T. Grupe Germany, 2. prosinca 2014.
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
5
not good
David K. Solo putnici Australia, 27. studenog 2014.
big room close to everything

location room size
8,7
Hotel is older very large rooms bathroom could do with a reno but other than that very nice stay. Quite place but walking distance to bars clubs resturaunts
Charmagne F. Solo putnici Australia, 5. studenog 2014.
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Parovi Indonesia, 4. studenog 2014.
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Debra M. Solo putnici Australia, 23. listopada 2014.
A great budget option, exceeded expectaions!

price, location, staff
8,3
I chose this hotel because of location - a Bali family I have known for several years work at "Kartini Shop" directly across the lane. Putu, Nyoman and their daughters Emili and Olivia are in the shop every day (call in and support a lovely local family)and I wanted to be near them this visit to spend more time with them. Location (and price) were the main reason I chose this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects. Lovely clean room, efficient air con, new TV (which I never turned on), quiet room, comfy bed...adequate brekky and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return. I visit Bali several times year and have stayed at many places. This is "no frills" and rough around the edges...but in my opinion (as a regular traveller) excellent value for money in comparison to other places I have stayed.
Miranda B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 23. listopada 2014.
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8,7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Handy H. Grupe Indonesia, 19. listopada 2014.
value for money

cheap but..
4,3
Janene H. Solo putnici Australia, 18. listopada 2014.
Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel!

Lovely staff, close to everything, and clean room & bathroom.
10
Had a great 10 nights at SMM...the bed was comfortable, room clean, and bathroom (even the toilet) was clean! The pool was adequate, had a great massage by the lovely lady at the hotel, and although I don't eat breakfast, I enjoyed a lovely cup of tea each morning. I had originally booked a room with cold water, and the staff were more than happy when I arrived to find me a hot water room and instead of charging me the full price for the hot water room, they gave me a discount and for $25 I was extremely happy. There was a bit of road work going on outside the hotel at night, but inside my room (115) I heard nothing. I presume the road would be near completion now, which will make walking to and from the hotel a lot easier from here on (after all, it is a single lane alley where cars drive 2 way). Would recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys a peaceful, cheap and clean stay in Bali!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkružjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestoranSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B08