Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Predvorje Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Vrt Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okružje Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restoran Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Vrt
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okružje Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okružje
Područje Legian Broj soba: 70
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 1040recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (1040)
Razvrstati po:
Miranda B. Solo putnici Australia, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Good location

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
Relaxing, comfortable and the staff are always helpful I have stayed in this hotel about 6 times over the last 10 years and it's always been great, I've stayed solo, with my family or with my friends and ive always enjoyed myself
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Basic but handy

Cheap cheap cheap
5,7
I only stayed 1 night...it was OK...just. Met some young people from the UK over breakfast that said they loved it and had stayed there before...personally, I only needed a cheap, transit hotel so I could sleep, shower and have a basic (and it was that) breakfast...I got what I paid for. I suppose for some it would seem ideal and an oasis..but not to me. Location was right in the heart of Kuta in one of the major, small backlanes...some might find it hard to find. They have an OK pool and the staff were friendly and pleasant..but then that's what you expect in Bali everywhere. If you're disappointed don't blame me.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shu N. Solo putnici Japan, 23. kolovoza 2015.
You get what you pay for

Cheap, good location, pool
5,3
Wifi doesn't work well, so frustrated. No hot water in the shower room. So many Mosquitos If u don't care about them, I would be nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicholas T. Parovi Australia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Hotel SAYANG

value for money location and quiet ares
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Monique M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
d

d
6
c
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Debra M. Grupe Australia, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Biudget hotel in grear location

location, price, staff
8,7
I have stayed here numerous times (5 times this year in fact) and will return. I choose this hotel as it is near a shop (Kartini shop)run by a Balinese family I have known for many years and allows me to spend lots of time with them. The hotel is basic but very adequate for my needs. Pleasant pool, reasonable priced restaurant (and Bintang). Close to the beach and the nightclub area and numerous restaurants in very close proximity. There is also a 24 hour mini-mart right at the entrance which is very handy (near Kartini shop). Make sure to call into Kartini shop run by Putu and Nyoman and their young girls Emili and Olivia and support a genuine hardworking family. Nyoman also offers tours and transport - I can vouch for his safe driving and reasonable price and he has a lovely new vehicle.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jillian B. Solo putnici Australia, 24. srpnja 2015.
ok

location
6,7
just ok- the staff were noisy from about 4am but very nice at all times; the pool is tiny and crowded only because not much room around it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nalinnipha C. Parovi Thailand, 24. srpnja 2015.
lowest of the low in Bali

Staff attitude was acceptable. Free pool table was good fun. The highlight of my stay was the departure.
3
- smelled of drains - no hot water - no towels - fan was broken - door didnt lock properly - majorly overpriced - swimming pool was unclean
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ashley A. Parovi Canada, 18. srpnja 2015.
Horrible!!!!!!!!!!!

Breakfast,pool table, lounge chairs
3
Stayed for one night, it was horrible. They had put at least ten moth balls in the room, the chemical smell was so strong that you could barely breathe. Once you go into the washroom you get the strong smell of sewage so that's nice. We asked to change rooms but of course they couldn't help us. Don't stay here, all your clothes will smell like mothballs and you won't be able to sleep.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ricardas P. Parovi Lithuania, 28. lipnja 2015.
Cheap hotel

Coffee, location, price
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkružjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestoranSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - KupaonicaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkružjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05