Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 1088recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (1088)
Razvrstati po:
Jason W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 28. siječnja 2016.
Good value for money

Close to beach friendly staff and quite rooms
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Khaled K. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 25. siječnja 2016.
Not close to airport, dirty towels and room
2,3
Location is not close to airport around 70.000 by bluebird taxi.. Towels are so dirty , room so smelly , noise , however I paid for superior room! U will spoil ur vacation don't go there , my wife was mad at me to book this hotel , it's like a ware house
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jiri F. Solo putnici Australia, 16. siječnja 2016.
Good budget hotel

rooms are clean ... beach is close...food and beer is cheap
6,7
This is my 2nd stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Selam T. Solo putnici Netherlands, 6. siječnja 2016.
Good value for money

location, price, clean
10
Just stayed for one night to catch a flight the next day. Room was clean, convenient store across the hotel, bank not even a 2 min walk. Not far from the airport, staff was friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adam L. Solo putnici South Africa, 3. siječnja 2016.
Cheap bed and location

Cheap location staff
8,3
Don't look at this hotel with a western mindset and expect a cheap room for this price to have absolute luxury.If you looking for absolute luxury , this hotel is not for you. If you plan on exploring Bali everyday. Then it is perfect. Staff try their best and are friendly to make your stay comfortable. Right opposite a convenient store . Beer was actually cheaper in the hotel bar than the store across the road.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 2. siječnja 2016.
Good position for bars and restaurants

Staff members very good
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there wifi was good food was good room was basic but it's a 1 star hotel so what do you expect. The pool was clean and my taxi to the airport was cheap as
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael S. Solo putnici Australia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Sayang Maha Martha hotel

1.location 2.staff friendliness and performance 3.comfortable
7,7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 27. prosinca 2015.
Disapointing

The a/c worked, the TV worked, the mini fridge worked.
3,3
Booked 2 Deluxe rooms for 5 of us, one room with extra bed. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor (no third towel or comp water). Bedding was old and smelly. Water pressure so low that a shower was difficult. Breakfast is weak coffee or tea, toast w/butter and watered down juice or a fruit plate. At checkout, housekeeping reported 2 bottles of water missing from the mini bar in the 3 person room (one 350 ml and one litre). I had to return to the room and point out that the one litre bottle was still in the mini bar. They wanted to charge for the small water. I pointed out that no complimentary bottle of water was provided for the third person. She said we should have called and asked for one (no phones in the rooms). I said we were not provided or five bottles ofvwater on day two. Again, we should have called. Obviously the staff is not trained to make up a room. At night the whole place becomes a big parking garage, making room access a slalom course. The hotel is located on a one way gang, taxis charge a premium to take you there. Definately won't return to this place, total ripoff!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong K. Parovi Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2015.
just ok. dont expect too much

just ok. dont expect too much
6
just ok. dont expect too much
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Prasanna K. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 25. prosinca 2015.
Worst place ever. Not worth at all. Poor facilitie
2,7
Bad and worst. Bad staff smoking in front of infants . Ugly rooms . Pls don't take this hotel for any reason . U will get bugged. No proper food . Rude behaviour of staff. I feel it's an ill standard hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkružjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestoranSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - KupaonicaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - OkružjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03