ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bazen Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Predvorje Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Vrt Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Vrt Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okružje
Područje Legian Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 942recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (942)
Razvrstati po:
Nancy S. Solo putnici Germany, 10. rujna 2014.
better than what the reviews say!!!

clean pool! good and cheap restaurant! there are some helpful and really nice people working!
8
Joanne N. Solo putnici Australia, 7. rujna 2014.
I have been staying regularly since 1990.

Staff remember you and know you
8,3
Great location close to the beach at a great price. Staff look after you and aim to please. It is a family owned business where the staff have been there for years. it feels like home in Bali. It's not perfect but people care for you and will help you with whatever you need. Visit and enjoy
Christine R. Solo putnici Australia, 6. rujna 2014.
great value for money

wonderful helpful staff,rooms cleaned every morning while I was at breakfast.lovely big deluxe room
9,3
I have stayed there three times and always enjoy my stay,it is only a budget hotel,but well situated and fabulous staff,I love that I can park my motor bike at my room,in the deluxe ground floor rooms.very cheap restaurant with great staff.would not recommend to any one who is looking for luxury,bathrooms are very old, but the hotel had every thing I needed for a budget hotel,I will stay again
Stephen C. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2014.
Love this place it's the best value for money

Love the staff .,the hotel location great value
10
Always good as usual will not stay anywhere else I have stayed many times I feel right at home just love the sayang mertha hotel
Nee R. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Very close to all the destination

Clean, Comforth, Big Room
9,3
Great
Riski B. Solo putnici Indonesia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
best price

good I like this hotel
7,7
James P. Solo putnici India, 27. kolovoza 2014.
good

budget,
6,7
Mitch B. Grupe Australia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great stay

Pool, service and common are
8,7
It was comfortable, clean, great landscape around the grounds an terrific service. Enjoyed my stay in Bali a lot more because of it.
Felix B. Parovi Indonesia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Good Stay

value for money, clean, basic room
8
Domen S. Parovi Slovenia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good value and location

location, staff, service
8
Hotel is in a good location, near all and still quiet, breakfast is basic toast and jam and fruit salad plus coffee or tee, rooms a bit run down and the smell in the bathroom is not pleasant, other way they clean your room every day and change towels. we stayed in aircon with hot water. Wifi only in public area (not so good.) Staff is nice and helpful, you can also rent motobike and they can arrange transfer. In all not so bad for indonesia in general plus good value for the stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BazenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - VrtSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A06