ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condos, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Kupaonica SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Bazen SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Bazen SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Kupaonica SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Kupaonica SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Eksterijer hotela SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba
SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,2

od 11recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,2
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
4,5
Sve recenzije (11)
Urs A. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 18. ožujka 2014.
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Steve S. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. prosinca 2013.
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Lani G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2013.
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Catalina C. Parovi Philippines, 20. srpnja 2013.
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Paul S. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. ožujka 2013.
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Mary J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. studenog 2012.
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Richard L. Solo putnici Australia, 20. studenog 2012.
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Risto S. Solo putnici Estonia, 9. studenog 2012.
Decent apartment with resonable price

fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
7
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
Restaurant Tip: If you walk to main road from apartments, and turn left. there is starbucks not far away.
Danny V. Parovi United States of America, 30. listopada 2012.
avoid this place if you are smart!

just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
5
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
Restaurant Tip: no breakfast! no good wi-fi. just like the lancaster, which it is!!!!! bad pool will give you skin rash if you are not careful! lancaster staff is always trying to tell you to stay away from their pool!
Tatsiana C. Solo putnici Belarus, 13. svibnja 2013.
Только на одну ночь

Ничего не понравилось
3,7
Номер довольно грязный.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

SDR Serviced Apartments CebuSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - KupaonicaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - BazenSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - BazenSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - KupaonicaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - KupaonicaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03