Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Bazen SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Bazen SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Predvorje SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Predvorje SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba
Područje otok Mactan Broj soba: 30

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

6,0

od 17recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
3,9
Sve recenzije (17)
Razvrstati po:
Marcel T. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 24. srpnja 2015.
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6,7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah M. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. veljače 2015.
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sangsu N. Grupe South Korea, 27. travnja 2014.
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Urs A. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 18. ožujka 2014.
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steve S. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. prosinca 2013.
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lani G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2013.
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Catalina C. Parovi Philippines, 20. srpnja 2013.
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul S. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. ožujka 2013.
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. studenog 2012.
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard L. Solo putnici Australia, 20. studenog 2012.
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan SDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - BazenSDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - BazenSDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaSDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - PredvorjeSDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - PredvorjeSDR Serviced Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07