Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 121recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (121)
Razvrstati po:
Ashley Y. Parovi United States of America, 22. siječnja 2016.
Awesome staff and place

Location, room options, staff
8,7
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hiroshi O. Solo putnici Japan, 20. siječnja 2016.
everything is fine

griendly staffs,clean,location
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mariko S. Parovi Japan, 18. siječnja 2016.
Great staff / location, Room was a disappointment

Staff, Location, Wi-Fi
6,7
The staff was wonderful and friendly - definitely a 5-star for them. The location was great! The Wi-Fi worked well. What didn't work well was the shower and toilet in our room. Maybe the water heater was broken but we only got cold showers (and it can get quite chilly at night and in the morning in Chiang Mai!). We had to flush the toilet about 5-10 times, which wasn't fun. The bed was comfy enough and we were given extra blankets when we asked for them (again, staff was really nice), but it was so loud all of the time. Perhaps it's because SDT Home organizes its own tours, but there was always chatter quite early in the morning and it sounded like there were people talking at the foot of our bed. All-in-all I guess we got what we paid for!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dmitry G. Solo putnici Russia, 26. prosinca 2015.
All is good in this hostel

Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
10
Very friendly staff. Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Myriam B. Solo putnici Canada, 21. prosinca 2015.
Great stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy to get around
6,3
Short but it was so cheap, staff was gentle offered me to shower even if I arrived too early to check-in and they checked my bags during the day, I had an activity planned and they called them to make sure that they were picking me up
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chen S. Parovi Taiwan, 17. prosinca 2015.
superb

staff, budget price, clean room
10
it was nice! very easily to make friends with those staffs. can always get helps from them once you need anything.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aleksei G. Solo putnici Russia, 16. prosinca 2015.
Excellent place

Very nice garden, nature vibes, friendly staff
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jai W. Solo putnici Australia, 16. prosinca 2015.
Best service in town

The people who run it; the location; the laid back vibe.
7,7
This is the second time I have stayed at SDT Home. I came back because of the service and good people who run the place like a family and who want you to be a part of it. The facilities are simple but for the budget-conscious traveler, there is no better place to be in Chaing Mai.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard B. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. prosinca 2015.
Can't beat the value of this place

Extremely friendly staff, pretty good location, very traveler friendly
8,7
I had a fantastic stay at the SDT home. Everyone was extremely friendly, and I met some awesome people. One of whom I'm currently traveling with! Very family like environment with a bohemian vibe that made for a really relaxing stay. This place is miles away from ordinary, in a good way.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jai W. Solo putnici Australia, 30. studenog 2015.
Backpacker paradise

Relaxation garden; customer service, relaxed vibe.
7
The facilities are modest and exactly what you pay for in this price range, but the service, location, and relaxed vibe make it great value for money. If you are on a tight budget and need somewhere to recharge the batteries ( phone and your own) it is hard to go past this place. I would definitely go back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepcijaSDT Home Chiang Mai - UlazSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSDT Home Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05