Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kupaonica SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okružje SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okružje SDT Home Chiang Mai - Recepcija SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ulaz SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled
Područje Night Bazaar Broj soba: 7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 84recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (84)
Razvrstati po:
Chih-Ying L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Cheap

Price, location close to sights, friendly staff
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roland B. Parovi United States of America, 27. srpnja 2015.
Feels like Home!!

Value, Location & Staffs
8,7
Amazing place! Short walking distance to all the main attractions/Old town. The owners are very friendly and helpful. They will make sure that your stay in Chiang Mai is comfortable and memorable. We initially booked for 3 nights and decided to extend for another 3 nights. The garden is so nice and peaceful as well as the awesome lounge area. I highly recommend this amazing place!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alice H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. srpnja 2015.
So welcoming!

Staff, atmosphere, location
10
Everyone was so welcoming! As soon as I arrived a whiskey and soda was pushed into my hand and I was being fed BBQ food :') 'you're staying in our home, which makes you part of our family!' What lovely people :) it was one of the staff members' birthday that evening so we had a huge party and everyone had so much fun. The atmosphere was excellent, room was very clean and incredible value for money! I would recommend this place to any solo traveler, absolutely fantastic!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sayra E. Solo putnici Netherlands, 2. srpnja 2015.
Book it!

The staff is great, rooms are clean and it's really peaceful.
9,3
Amazing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Li T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 26. lipnja 2015.
Tidy place with nice staff, definitely worth it

Nice staff, cheap, near to the night bazaar
9,7
The staff there are really helpful and friendly, sometimes they will play some music in the lobby and we could join. The room is tidy and surprisingly there were no mosquito during night. This is much more better than what I thought before and it worths its price! I also knew some new friends there, some from the Europe and some from the Asia. Will surely come here again next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Valerie V. Parovi Netherlands, 22. lipnja 2015.
Our home in Chiang Mai

The hotel staff are super friendly, the location is perfect, quiet but close to everything at the same time and great atmosphere!
9,7
This was the best place we've stayed at in Thailand. It feels like you're part of a family and we felt very welcomed and at home. The rooms are great for the price (300 Baht for a double room), they are super clean and there is a nice bathroom with it with a shower. You can get free water, tea and coffee all day. There is a chilling area in the middle of a small garden which looks like paradise and is great to meet other backpackers. Would higly recommend this place and will definitely come back for our next stay in Thailand!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julie K. Solo putnici France, 28. svibnja 2015.
nice place

the garden patio, individual room, good location
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hiroshi O. Solo putnici Japan, 15. svibnja 2015.
friendly and kind staffs,location,good price

friendly and kind staffs,location,price
9,3
this hotel is good for backpachers or person who travels alone because staffs are all very kind and friendly and its eassy to join their drinking.location is very good.its lacated center of cchiang mai and you can walk to night bazar or famous temples.facilitie is clean and cokfortable for this price.i think you will love this hotel and staffs.nothing to complain but mosquitos(so many mosquitos at public space but almost no mosquitos in rhe rooms)i will come back at this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nina L. Solo putnici Australia, 14. svibnja 2015.
Fun easy hostel

Location was amazing, staff were helpful and the hostel was nice and chilled
9,7
Tops!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alexandra M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. travnja 2015.
Extremely helpful staff

The man on reception was exremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepcijaSDT Home Chiang Mai - UlazSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSDT Home Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B03