ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kupaonica SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kupaonica SDT Home Chiang Mai - Kupaonica SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okružje SDT Home Chiang Mai - Okružje SDT Home Chiang Mai - Recepcija SDT Home Chiang Mai - Ulaz SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled SDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled
Područje Night Bazaar Broj soba: 7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 32recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (32)
Razvrstati po:
Chris V. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. siječnja 2015.
Great value, tiny blankets.

value, courtyard, pebble toilets
8,7
We would have happily stayed here longer as it's a nice place at a great price but we didn't really enjoy the area around the night bazaar so we moved back into the old town. If you're looking for a place to stay near the bazaar though you need not look any further. While a little snug the rooms are nice and the ambience of the hostel is really good. Staff are nice and friendly too. Tiny blankets though. Child sized really. If you're there on a chilly night like we were be sure to go and ask for more, though a normal adult sized blanket may do the trick.
Taehee K. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 6. siječnja 2015.
cheap price

good location
6
pretty good~!
Aleksandr A. Solo putnici Russia, 5. siječnja 2015.
Only 1 night Stay-and-go

good location, very chip
6,7
Grant V. Parovi South Africa, 18. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable enough for the price paid

Location price
7,3
Kendra M. Parovi United States of America, 2. prosinca 2014.
ok for chiang mai

location, clean, nice bathrooms
8
No complaints but cheaper deals can be found nearby. Staff were very nice
Maerielle L. Parovi Canada, 22. studenog 2014.
Value for your money

Nice staff, bungalow common area, price
9
-really nice common area where you can have breakfast, chill, and order drinks in the evening -staff was always smiling and were super friendly; I also loved that they have dogs! -room was pretty small, and wifi wasn't that great in our room -it was about a 10min walking to Chiang Mai gate where you can get cheap street food -still good value for your money
Masahiro S. Solo putnici Japan, 26. listopada 2014.
great hostel

had a great time with friendly staff. they provide fiee refill water and banana was nice. i might back next time in chiang mai.
9
Victoria S. Solo putnici Finland, 4. listopada 2014.
Quiet and relaxing

I spent all together a week in SDT. Staff is really relaxed and helpfull. Place was always clean and guys are keeping good about the place. I highly recommend the place :)
9
Inyoung L. Solo putnici South Korea, 30. rujna 2014.
very good

clean kind cheap
10
it is very fun and exciting
Alexander M. Solo putnici Australia, 17. veljače 2014.
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - OkružjeSDT Home Chiang Mai - RecepcijaSDT Home Chiang Mai - UlazSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - PogledSDT Home Chiang Mai - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B06