Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Južni Mumbai, Mumbai, Indija 400039 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kupaonica Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Recepcija Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/salon Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ulaz Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotela Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotela
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotela Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Obližnje atrakcije Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ulaz Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Recepcija Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran
Područje Južni Mumbai Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 252recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (252)
Razvrstati po:
Daniel L. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. lipnja 2014.
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Grupe United Kingdom, 22. svibnja 2014.
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Grupe South Africa, 10. svibnja 2014.
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Parovi Ukraine, 4. svibnja 2014.
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7
Philipp K. Parovi Germany, 4. svibnja 2014.
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7,7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Katie M. Parovi Australia, 16. travnja 2014.
Great location but poor hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.
Pamela T. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. travnja 2014.
Nice hotel, well located, great staff

View from my room, centrally located, great staff
7,7
Enjoyed my stay at the Sea Palace. The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs, and resolved any issue immediately and professionally
John B. Parovi Netherlands, 22. ožujka 2014.
Mixed feelings

location, location, location
7,3
Initially we were put in a room with an overdose of pesticides. The room was located above the kitchen. As we arrived late, we didn't realize this condition and we woke up with headache and tears in our eyes. We considered leaving, but already payed in advance through Agoda. Management didn't seem surprised by our complains and immediately offered a room 2 floors up. This room was perfect and the staff was nice, so we stayed.
Shanmugam R. Parovi Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2014.
Pleasant, good breakfast and room service.

Location, breakfast, value for mmoney
8,7
Good. Place is ideal for sight seeing and easy access to shopping areas. Reasonable price and roo is spacious and clean. wi fi is good. Staffs are helpful and engish is widely spoken by main staffs.
Ali A. Poslovni putnici Oman, 13. ožujka 2014.
Great

location, value for money
7,3
excellent

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - KupaonicaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RecepcijaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/salonSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - UlazSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotelaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotelaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Eksterijer hotelaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Obližnje atrakcijeSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - UlazSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RecepcijaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07