Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Južni Mumbai, Mumbai, Indija 400039 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Ulaz Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Recepcija Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kupaonica Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kupaonica Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Južni Mumbai Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 276recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (276)
Razvrstati po:
Markus G. Solo putnici Switzerland, 21. travnja 2015.
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4,3
Calida N. Solo putnici Australia, 19. veljače 2015.
Great location

Location, rooftop bar, breafast
7,3
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Suhas B. Poslovni putnici India, 6. veljače 2015.
location matters

location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
6,3
Rishichand S. Parovi South Africa, 10. siječnja 2015.
Desperate need for revamp

good location, near shopping area
4,3
Poor- stayed there for the time- will not go back. Hotel needs a revamp. Rooms are in a pathetic condition. Reception tried to cover up for room not being ready on time. Overbooked and crowded during breakfast.
Simon P. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 6. prosinca 2014.
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Vipul M. Parovi India, 6. prosinca 2014.
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Vipul M. Parovi India, 1. prosinca 2014.
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Shanthini V. Poslovni putnici India, 19. studenog 2014.
Great location but average hotel

Location, proximity to sea, proximity to the gateway of India
4,7
Stay was not as expected. Wonderful location but could be better maintained. Very spartan rooms, limited breakfast.
Rebecca T. Solo putnici New Zealand, 16. listopada 2014.
Great location in Mumbai

Comfortable Bed, Air con, tv
8
The Sea Palace was ok to stay at, but seems pricey for an average experience. Breakfast included was pretty good. Mumbai in general was more expensive than the rest of India, and we had booked Sea Palace especially because of the roof top bar, what we didn't know was that we were in Mumbai at election time and Mumbai operates dry days, no joy at the bar. Also be careful we got advice from the staff, several different staff that a taxi to the airport would be 1 hour, it may well be one hour so long as you are not travelling at peak traffic.
Preeti D. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 2. listopada 2014.
Not what was shown

it's proximity with Gateway of India
7,3
We were not given the rooms that we booked. Rooms had twin beds instead of double bed which caused inconvenience

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B05