Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Južni Mumbai, Mumbai, Indija 400039

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 292recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,2
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (292)
Razvrstati po:
Chen L. Poslovni putnici China, 16. travnja 2016.
soso hotel
4,7
location good ,facility is too simple and old. staff are nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bimoljit Y. Solo putnici India, 23. veljače 2016.
Horrible stay

Food was good, location others are below par.
4,3
OK, the room was not good, the bathroom was the worst, toilet flush dose not work properly, the shower was spraying water in a weird pattern, and the construction noise was really irritating. If you ask me avoid this place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin M. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. siječnja 2016.
Terrible management

Roof top restaurant seperately run
3,7
The stay was appalling the manager wanted us to pay again despite us showing him our Agoda booking form and receipt showing full payment. The breakfast is not worth looking at even if it was free. Probably the worst stay in a hotel that I have ever had
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mahendra R. Parovi Mauritius, 6. siječnja 2016.
Nice stay

Location
6
Nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xuan D. Parovi Vietnam, 11. prosinca 2015.
Not provide room as booked

Food
5,3
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Biswa R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 2. prosinca 2015.
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service

Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
6,7
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vipul M. Parovi India, 19. listopada 2015.
Great Location but poorly managed

Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
4,3
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maran S. Grupe Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Worst hotel

Sea Palace Hotel
3,3
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Markus G. Solo putnici Switzerland, 21. travnja 2015.
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nasir A. Poslovni putnici India, 2. travnja 2015.
Sea Palace Hotel

location is good.
3,7
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - UlazSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RecepcijaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - KupaonicaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska sobaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05