ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Predvorje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Predvorje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1577recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1577)
Razvrstati po:
Amrith A. Solo putnici India, 3. ožujka 2015.
Excellent facilities but a little far from city

Pool(s) , Staff, size of rooms
8,7
Harpreet B. Parovi India, 1. ožujka 2015.
Freat hotel

Room, Ambience,cleanliness
8,3
Muhammad M. Parovi Singapore, 28. veljače 2015.
5-star!!!

Everything!!!
10
Fabulous!!!
Lee J. Parovi Malaysia, 27. veljače 2015.
Nice Hotel Stay

Amenities, Service, Rooms
7,3
The stay at the hotel was awesome, considering the fact that the hotel took an extra effort to decorate for my wife and i as we are on a honeymoon.. However, the only set back is that the hotel only offered hotel transfer to the airport, though i requested for a cab number.
Diana M. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2015.
Visit Sea Pearl Villas

The landscaping and swimming pools. Breakfast and dining. Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
8
Our stay at the hotel was very good however there were one or two problems which were as follows: The wooden floorboards surrounding the pool had lifted and were in a poor condition. The bedroom and balcony lacked sufficient furniture. The shuttle bus into the town stopped at 8pm which is too early.
Dylan S. Parovi Australia, 19. veljače 2015.
First Thailand trip :)

Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
9
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Sharon C. Parovi Singapore, 15. veljače 2015.
Beautiful, clean and spacious villa

Beautiful and quiet surroundings, spacious villa interior, cleanliness
9
We didn't expect the place to be so huge. For the price we paid, we got a really good deal - a one-room suite which had a kitchen, a living room and a balcony with a jacuzzi tub. The suite was nice, clean, spacious and very comfy. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi tub only had cold water so it was too cold to use. The villa is up a hill so the surroundings' really quiet. But there are shuttle buses every hour that bring you to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. The last pickup back to the hotel is around 8pm. We ordered room service one night and the service was quick and the food was not bad.
Andries J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. veljače 2015.
Recommended Patong Holiday

Staff hospitality; facilities and value for money!!!
8,7
Absolutely fabulous...
Prabhas D. Parovi India, 12. veljače 2015.
Good hotel.. Recommended stay

Good staff, clean and spacious rooms
9,7
Very comfortable
Chloe D. Parovi Australia, 12. veljače 2015.
Amazing

Very good value for money. Exceeded expectations. Staff were beautiful
9,7
We loved our stay, didn't want to leave.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06