ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartman Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartman Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartman Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Patong Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1306recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1306)
Razvrstati po:
Shuyan K. Parovi Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2014.
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8,3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Shiyi A. Parovi Malaysia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9,3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Jasmine F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
2BR villa w pool access

Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
6,7
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Abdon D. Parovi Australia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Oasis in Patong

staff, peaceful location, several pools
9,3
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Mayvika L. Parovi Singapore, 3. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel

good value for money
10
Mayvika L. Parovi Singapore, 3. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel stay

good value for money
10
Fadzli Z. Parovi Malaysia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Superb!

1. Cozy
9,3
Max P. Parovi Australia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Great resort for the money

Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
9,3
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.
Abdul Z. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
5
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Kevin C. Grupe Australia, 25. srpnja 2014.
nice and clean, good size room and nice spa

spa, room size, location
8
Very enjoy and relax environment

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RecepcijaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UlazSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C03