ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Predvorje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Predvorje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1676recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1676)
Razvrstati po:
Shauntara T. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. svibnja 2015.
Looks can be Deceiving

Nothing
4,7
Horrible stay! The rooms smelled funny and were outdated. Towels that were folded were still dirty. The sheets also had stains. The price for a 2 bedroom was good however if rather be in a clean hotel with better service. The only member of the staff that was nice and spoke good English was the guy that took us to our room. Everyone else would just nod yes to whatever question. Never will I stay here again!
Ruyuan T. Parovi China, 5. svibnja 2015.
great

great
9
Maria N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 4. svibnja 2015.
Enjoyable Stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Spacious rooms, Good restaurant/bar, Free shuttle bus to Jungceylon and Patong Beach
9,3
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort. Contrary to what other people had said, the water in the jacuzzi wasn't too cold. It was a great respite from the heat. The shuttle bus service was reliable and there were places to sit. The breakfast was acceptable. The live music and food at the Alfa Club restaurant/bar were great. The service by all the staff was commendable. I enjoyed using the hotel gym too. Even the security guards were friendly! So great job to the whole team at Sea Pearl Villas Resort! :) I would also like to say "thank you" to their GM, Robin, for answering my queries promptly. Cheers!
Esmee T. Grupe Malaysia, 1. svibnja 2015.
Great but not perfect yet

Nice environment, friendly staff, comfort
6,7
It was a great experience but not reach perfect yet. I have stay 3 days 2 night at the suite room(k101 & k102) on apr 29 - may 1 2015. 1st of all, i book the room through agoda, but the Free round trip airport transfers is only applicable for people book through the official website. I have comment in it because i feel that however i book, i still also paid and stay at the hotel, why does it has to differentiate the applicable? 2ndly, K101 room jacuzzi is very dirty, the water was in yellow colour and a lot of leaf. I have inform the staff at reception for clean it but nobody come until the day i leave, so we have no choice and has to force only use the k102 jacuzzi even though the water is not yellow but it still have leaf. Lastly, the last day when i almost want to check out, I saw something crawl in front of me when i pack my cosmestic at the table. I don't sure it was cockroach or a bed bugs, but i hurry take a tissue and kill it. It got no blood so i don't sure which one is it. I left the tissue at the table, i hope the person that clean the room would able realise it. Except the 3 things above, overall is fine to me. The staff is all very friendly. The hotel is nice enough to ready breakfast for us due to we have to go for Similan Island but they willing to ready it early for just for us. The environment is quite and calm, it is very comfort to stay out of the city.
Chaiwat T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 29. travnja 2015.
Very Slow check outs

Location
6,3
King S. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. travnja 2015.
worth trying

everything good, big room, good environment, while hygine can improve
7,7
Ronald D. Parovi Australia, 28. travnja 2015.
Our stay in Patong

The room, the service, the location
7,7
The hotel was very nice, the staff lovely and the location was far enough from town for some quiet however close enough to be able to Tuk Tuk into town in less than 10 minutes. The only reason we didn't rate this hotel higher was because of the smell in and around areas of the resort. We needed to burn incense to overcome the odour. Unfortunately this detracted from our stay.
Chee K. Parovi Malaysia, 25. travnja 2015.
Nice but a bit run down exterior

A lots of privacy. Exclusive location is on top of the hill, near to al amenities if you have your own transport
4,7
Very calm and peaceful. Exciting because we own a transport to go around
Raffaele C. Parovi Italy, 16. travnja 2015.
Great stay at sea pearl Villa

Comfortable room, nice staff, location for couple
9,7
Sea Pearl Villa is a great resort for family and couple looking for quite place and far from crowd, the room is great with outdoor jacuzzi and staff are very nice.
Gordon C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2015.
One of the best value for money

Location price and private jacuzzi
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B05