ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartman Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartman Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartman Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Patong Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1280recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1280)
Razvrstati po:
Pei Y. Parovi Singapore, 22. srpnja 2014.
Will definitely stay here again.

Quietness, Location is good and value for money
9,3
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Hau Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. srpnja 2014.
Not as good as shown on the photos

Can't think of any...
3,3
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Hoo W. Parovi Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2014.
Nice view

Swimming pool
8,7
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Jacyln O. Grupe Singapore, 15. srpnja 2014.
Enjoyed this hotel very much!

The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
8,3
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Yeo H. Grupe Singapore, 15. srpnja 2014.
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
7,3
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Mohamad A. Grupe Singapore, 14. srpnja 2014.
A perfect placeI for couple & family

Windy, cosy and room pool
9,7
Vijaiyan K. Parovi Malaysia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Cheuk F. Grupe Hong Kong, 8. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
9
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Chun Y. Grupe Malaysia, 1. srpnja 2014.
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Grupe Malaysia, 1. srpnja 2014.
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RecepcijaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UlazSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A05