ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Predvorje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Predvorje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1649recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1649)
Razvrstati po:
Raffaele C. Parovi Italy, 16. travnja 2015.
Great stay at sea pearl Villa

Comfortable room, nice staff, location for couple
9,7
Sea Pearl Villa is a great resort for family and couple looking for quite place and far from crowd, the room is great with outdoor jacuzzi and staff are very nice.
Gordon C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2015.
One of the best value for money

Location price and private jacuzzi
8,7
Sivam R. Parovi Malaysia, 14. travnja 2015.
1. No make up table inside room, 2. jaguzzi water

spacious, clean, nice
8
Okay, not so great.
Raffaele C. Parovi Italy, 13. travnja 2015.
Great stay at Sea Pearl Villa

Cleanliness, Quite Place, Nice Staff
9,3
Sea Pearl Villa is really wonderful, quiete place is good especially for family and couple ,who want stay far from crowd and noise this is the right place. The only think is a little far from centre I suggest to rent a scooter to go around all Phucket beach, Room are very comfortable with nice jacuzzi outdoor, very great stay.
Momen E. Parovi Egypt, 9. travnja 2015.
very beautiful and organised place

staff,rooms and view
9,3
Fantastic
Siti A. Parovi Malaysia, 8. travnja 2015.
Very good

Awesome peaceful & clean
9,7
Candice L. Parovi Singapore, 6. travnja 2015.
Gorgeous property with clean, huge rooms

Clean Room, Huge Room, Away from the Hustle and Bustle of Patong
8,3
It was an overall pleasant stay but our request to have a change of room had to be requested over 4 times before any of the staff took us seriously. We stayed for 4 nights but did not like the original room and informed the front office that we were willing to wait for the next guest to check out but was ignored. Perhaps the hotel should take guests seriously especially if they were staying for more than 2 nights. We were not asking for an upgrade but just a change of room. Other than that, it was a quiet hotel that one can Rest & Relax.
Keni J. Parovi United States of America, 6. travnja 2015.
Quality stay for a good price

The pools/bar. The ease of accessibility. Overall location.
7,7
Good stay. Got what we paid for. We had our dates messed up and didn't check out in time so they charged us.
Matthew G. Parovi Australia, 6. travnja 2015.
Not as good as it seems

Room siZe
6
Sea pearl villas is not all it's cracked up to be. Rooms are run down... Squeaks and flickering lights and discoloured walls in some parts. Staff were rude and unhelpful... Would have expected more from a 5 star. Breakfast was a service I paid for but you could just walk in.. No one ever checked. Food was average. Jacuzzi water was yellow and had bugs in it... Some parts were ok. Like the free shuttle bus to Patong. But overall I don't think its a good stay
Fan Z. Solo putnici China, 5. travnja 2015.
A nice stay for quite travelers

Located far from downtown, nice staff, beautiful pools
10
Pretty nice though I lost my recharger of the new Clarisonic watching machine...I will recommend it to my friends. It is far from downtown and the beach but there are free shuttle buses for us, so it is acceptable. A good thing is that this place is quiet compared with the noisy night in Phuket so I think will be a good choice for people who hate crowds

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01