ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Predvorje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Predvorje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1562recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1562)
Razvrstati po:
Dylan S. Parovi Australia, 19. veljače 2015.
First Thailand trip :)

Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
9
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Sharon C. Parovi Singapore, 15. veljače 2015.
Beautiful, clean and spacious villa

Beautiful and quiet surroundings, spacious villa interior, cleanliness
9
We didn't expect the place to be so huge. For the price we paid, we got a really good deal - a one-room suite which had a kitchen, a living room and a balcony with a jacuzzi tub. The suite was nice, clean, spacious and very comfy. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi tub only had cold water so it was too cold to use. The villa is up a hill so the surroundings' really quiet. But there are shuttle buses every hour that bring you to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. The last pickup back to the hotel is around 8pm. We ordered room service one night and the service was quick and the food was not bad.
Andries J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. veljače 2015.
Recommended Patong Holiday

Staff hospitality; facilities and value for money!!!
8,7
Absolutely fabulous...
Prabhas D. Parovi India, 12. veljače 2015.
Good hotel.. Recommended stay

Good staff, clean and spacious rooms
9,7
Very comfortable
Chloe D. Parovi Australia, 12. veljače 2015.
Amazing

Very good value for money. Exceeded expectations. Staff were beautiful
9,7
We loved our stay, didn't want to leave.
Adam D. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. veljače 2015.
Nice hotel

Nice pool. Beautiful rooms.
7,3
The room was very good and the staff set up the room beautifully for us with rose petals on the bed and towels folded as swans. It is a little far from the beach and any facilities. Also they would not help can a taxi for onward travel unless we used there own very overpriced service.
Premkamol Y. Parovi Thailand, 7. veljače 2015.
Very nice & clean

Love Jacuzzi in the room
8,7
Very impressed
Manojkumar A. Grupe India, 5. veljače 2015.
A NICE EXPERIENCE

THE 1 BEDROOM SUITE ROOMS, THE OVERALL PROPERTY IS NICE, THE FOOD WAS GOOD
8,3
THE PROPERTY IS NICE WITH VERY NICE POOLS & OVERALL LOOK, THE 1 BEDROOM SUITE ROOMS WITH JACUZZI OVERLOOKING THE POOL ARE REALLY SUPER ONLY NEGATIVE WAS ROOM SERVICE STAFF ASK FOR TIPS WHEN THEY DELIVER FOOD, WHEREAS THE MENU CLEARLY INDICATES SERVICE CHARGE OF 10% IS CHARGED IN THE BILL. SOME STAFF STILL NEED TO BE TRAINED IN GUEST COURTESY. REST OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS SUPERB.
Juliet T. Solo putnici Australia, 1. veljače 2015.
Best Experience Yet

Private Jacuzzi, Cheap, Big Room
8,3
My experience at Sea Pearl was far the best amongst the other hotels I had stayed in during Thailand. Pros - Private jacuzzi, big comfortable room, house keeping was excellent, views from rooms on the 3rd floor was the best Cons - Location is a bit fair from the central area e.g. Patong, Bangla Rd (Shuttle Bus runs to/from Jungceylon & Patong Beach from 10am-8pm), 300 baht to catch a cab/tuk tuk back to hotel, room was a 5 min walk to the lobby
Michael T. Parovi Singapore, 1. veljače 2015.
a fun place to stay

clean, friendly staff, cozy
9
we stayed for three days, as based on our experience its a must place to stay if you have some additional budget, food costs arnd 200-300 baht, good for one single person.. hey have their own shuttle service but it only roams up to 8 pm, so better not be late.. and their car service is quite expensive too! 2200 baht!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07