ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Predvorje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Predvorje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1319recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1319)
Razvrstati po:
Ismail M. Grupe Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Comfort and Commendable Service

Service, Comfort, Best Value
8,3
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Anita N. Parovi Indonesia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic

Love the jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
8,3
Shariffah N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Satisfaction almost Guranteed

Room Amenities, View & Privacy
7,7
It was an awesome stay except for the fact that it was so high-up in the hill. There was no pathway for us to walk to Patong Beach or Cengcylon although it was only around 2-3km away. They provided a shuttle bus to these places though and it runs on an hourly basis & it was very punctual leaving from the resort. Fetching part was a little slow mainly because of the traffic condition. Food was not halal which was a shame because they should have a halal kitchen for the Muslim visitor. Staff was friendly & helpful and they were ready to exceed to my request of asking for a surprise on my husband's birthday. A pleasant stay overall but they could really do with a Halal kitchen!! :)
Shuyan K. Parovi Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2014.
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8,3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Shiyi A. Parovi Malaysia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9,3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Jasmine F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
2BR villa w pool access

Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
6,7
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Abdon D. Parovi Australia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Oasis in Patong

staff, peaceful location, several pools
9,3
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Mayvika L. Parovi Singapore, 3. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel

good value for money
10
Fadzli Z. Parovi Malaysia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Superb!

1. Cozy
9,3
Max P. Parovi Australia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Great resort for the money

Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
9,3
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05