ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Predvorje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Predvorje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pogled Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Okružje Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1443recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1443)
Razvrstati po:
Karoline L. Parovi Australia, 15. prosinca 2014.
Great value for money

Location, amazing one bed suite, great staff
9,7
Ammar S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Pakistan, 14. prosinca 2014.
Beautiful and comfortable

Location, beautiful hotel and comfortable
9,3
V had an excellent 5 days stay, everything about the hotel is great except the jacuzzi doesnt have hot water so that was the only drawback. Everything else about this hotel is great!
Chai Y. Parovi Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
Spacious and comfortable!

Spacious room, clean, peaceful environment away
8,7
Really pleasant stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort! Room is spacious and clean but wifi connection in the room is rather unstable. Jacuzzi is cold but acceptable for a hot weather in Phuket and it is really nice to soak in it after a day out at the beach! One thing to note would be that some insects and leaves may land in the jacuzzi as it is outdoor. Staff are friendly and helpful! Shuttle bus service provided on an hourly basis starts from 10am and ends at 8pm. Mr Robin was particularly helpful to all my queries and requests! Would definitely recommend staying here for a relaxation experience.
Hadianto B. Parovi Indonesia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Excellent villa with superb service and spa

1. The views were stunning. We could see the mountains and sea from the jacuzzi in our villa.
9,3
Hadianto B. Parovi Indonesia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Excellent villa with superb service and spa

The breathtaking views, the superb customer service, and the relaxing spa treatments.
9,3
We stayed at the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom, which has a private jacuzzi in the villa. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The management and staff responded to our queries about the villa very promptly and satisfactorily. The views from our villa and around the resort were great. We had a truly relaxing holiday at Sea Pearl Villa Resort. The spa treatments were very enjoyable as well, especially the Thai massage (well, of course right?). You can get a couple room and enjoy the treatments with your spouse or partner. We are not much of a beach person, but we still benefited from the free hourly shuttle to Patong and the nearby shopping mall. The resort also offers car rental services, which we found very useful because we thoroughly enjoyed exploring Phuket Town, which has lots of interesting cafes and bakeries. Will definitely come back to stay here in future!
Christine K. Parovi Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
Serene, gorgeous and comfortable

Excellent Service, amazing room and peaceful resort which is away from the bustling crowd but yet still within close proximity.
9
I was awed by the beauty of the resort upon arrival and impressed by the service. We got upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was really lucky of us. The jacuzzi can be improved as the water is cold and it tends to attract flies. However, the pool was pretty. Free Shuttle service provided to Patong made the resort very accessible. Overall, an incredible stay which I would highly recommend.
Anke G. Poslovni putnici Australia, 10. prosinca 2014.
Nice room - bad service

Room
5,3
Disappointing. Stayed in a deluxe suite which is nicely decorated and has a jacuzzzi on the balcony outside. The hotel is located within a residential complex above Patong which is nice if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle and you get a nice view from the bar. 50m pool is nice for doing laps. Free shuttle buses to Patong every hour. That's about all the positives for this hotel. Even though this hotel is pretty new, bad workmanship starts to show - broken tiles, rust marks on walls etc. The aircon in the room is super noisy, and even if you switch it off you can still hear the hum of the jacuzzi outside, which for some odd reason you can't switch off. Worst part is the service: staff flatly refuse to call you a taxi and insist you have to use the hotel car at vastly inflated prices. It's a scam. Tip: go down to the security guard at the entrance and ask him to call you a taxi. Won't stay there again.
Tseng Y. Parovi Macau, 9. prosinca 2014.
Great hotel

Room,staff
9
It was a great stay just the shuttle bus service only till 2000.
Benjamin H. Parovi Singapore, 5. prosinca 2014.
Great!

Jacuzzi in the room!
8,3
It was great. If only the free shuttle service can operate till a later timing.
Emanuele L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 3. prosinca 2014.
value for money if on deal

room room room
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OkružjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02