Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartman Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartman Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Apartman Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Patong Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1264recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1264)
Razvrstati po:
Vijaiyan K. Parovi Malaysia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Chun Y. Grupe Malaysia, 1. srpnja 2014.
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Grupe Malaysia, 1. srpnja 2014.
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Koh J. Grupe Singapore, 30. lipnja 2014.
Clean and comfortable stay

Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
9
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.
Dennis D. Grupe Singapore, 30. lipnja 2014.
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area

Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
7,7
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.
Tarng H. Parovi Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2014.
It is great and value for money

enjoy and relax
7,7
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.
Muhammad F. Grupe Singapore, 26. lipnja 2014.
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.

The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
8,7
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.
Khairil A. Grupe Singapore, 25. lipnja 2014.
A great stay!

the facilities, staff and comfort.
7,7
Lim H. Grupe Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
Nice & relax

Quiet & relaxing . Safe environment .
5,7
It was ok overall except the front desk staffs was not really friendly & helpful.
Choo J. Parovi Malaysia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Very satisfied overall.

Friendly and approachable staffs, nice and clean room/suite, nice location of the Villa.
9,3
Perfect. Well served by the great staffs and nice room with a quiet and grand environment. Strongly recommended.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - KupaonicaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ApartmanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RecepcijaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PredvorjeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UlazSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PogledSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BazenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C08