Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie plaža, Otočje Whitsunday , Australija 4802

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 42recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (42)
Razvrstati po:
Kylie K. Grupe Australia, 8. studenog 2015.
.

.
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lilian M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 24. rujna 2015.
Fantastic location

Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
6,7
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christine S. Grupe United Kingdom, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach

Location Comfort Friendliness
10
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chad C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 27. srpnja 2015.
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!

View from the top of the hill was amazing!
8
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William W. Parovi Australia, 27. svibnja 2015.
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary L. Grupe Australia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katie D. Parovi Australia, 15. ožujka 2015.
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Graham L. Grupe United Kingdom, 13. ožujka 2015.
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John M. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. studenog 2014.
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lucia F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday Sea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Interijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - KupaonicaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - KuhinjaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - KupaonicaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - UlazSea Star Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03