Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 43 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 43recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5

Mark B. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2014

Jinghua H. od Francuska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2014

Karen M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2014

Elizabeth F. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2014

BIYUN D. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2014

Iosif K. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014

John S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2014

James G. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2014

ANTHONY M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2013
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2013

Tam S. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
We had a nice stay there, we were upgraded to the suite, very nice and view's awesome. Everything's awesome, Airlie Beach is really a nice place,with nice people
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2013