ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Apartman Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kupaonica Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kupaonica Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kupaonica Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Ulaz
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 30recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (30)
Razvrstati po:
John M. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. studenog 2014.
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Mark B. Grupe Australia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7,7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom France, 22. srpnja 2014.
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 6. srpnja 2014.
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 19. travnja 2014.
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9,3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Biyun D. Parovi China, 3. ožujka 2014.
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7,7
John S. Parovi Australia, 24. siječnja 2014.
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9,3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Iosif K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 23. siječnja 2014.
Good family holyday

Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
8
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
James G. Parovi Ireland, 27. prosinca 2013.
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8,7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmanSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - KupaonicaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - KupaonicaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - KupaonicaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - UlazSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BazenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Vruća kupkaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BazenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Vruća kupkaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BazenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BazenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PogledSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02