Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 883recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (883)
Razvrstati po:
Ayn K. Parovi Philippines, 11. siječnja 2016.
Great location

Service, Location and it was a modern type hotel.
8
Our stay from the hotel was great! One thing that needs improvement is the breakfast variety. In addition they need to improve the sound proofing of the rooms as we can hear the conversation and or TV from the other room. The room is clean and the staff were very accommodating. They've attended to our requests right to the detail. The location is quite far from the clubs which I appreciate because it can be too loud, but if you appreciate the beach then this is a great area because it's a few meters away from the coastline, less than a five minute walk. There are a lot of places where you can eat local food as well. If I will come back I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amit K. Parovi India, 7. siječnja 2016.
worst stay ever
2,3
i booked this hotel based on the picture provided..its located in commercial area and its nothing as what is shown in the pic...rooms are shady and ourdated..no lights...staff so rude..breakfast is the worst i ever had in any hotel...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joey R. Parovi United States of America, 2. siječnja 2016.
Pics are deceiving
3,3
Wouldn't stay here again - the pics are very misleading and rooms are very basic and not worth the money we payed Location is fairly central - Phuket in general is a dump and I would recommend to just urs it as an overnight stop over to get to ur destination island - I would never go back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Minghui T. Parovi Singapore, 18. prosinca 2015.
Good stay

Convenient location, Good service, Other parts of hotels easily accessed
7,7
Room was clean, housekeeping did a really good job. Buffet breakfast had a wide variety of food with different cuisine. Staff was really nice and friendly. Walls were too thin though, could hear the next door. Overall, i am satisfied with my stay here!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ajay J. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 4. prosinca 2015.
great location and good value for money

Location, pool site, spacious rooms
9
Everything was good for money spent. Only unpleasant experience was at checkout they charged me 150 thb for a small hand towel since it was dirty since my 7 year old kid dropped some food on it... Not a big deal at all on all other pleasant experience but being a 4 star I have not expected such thing ...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yee P. Parovi Malaysia, 3. prosinca 2015.
Clean and staff friendly

Very Clean, relax and the staff are friendly
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharmila S. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. studenog 2015.
Thumbs Up

The hotel staffs were extremely helpful and effient to our needs and questions.
10
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. We choosed a room with pool view and unexpectedly we had the sea view too. Hotel room was really cozy and honestly we felt at home once we stepped into the hotel. There is a family mart near by the hotel which is about 2-3 mins walk from the hotel. Good Thai street food are also along side from the hotel. Good location, great food and wonderful staffs! As for Muslims, there is a mosque just straight ahead from the hotel for prayers. :) Hotel also provides shuttle service to get to jungcelon mall. Recommended stay to anyone who are planning their stay in Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Johannes E. Solo putnici Germany, 15. studenog 2015.
No Sea and Sand in sight...

Room, Bed
5,7
Pleasant enough not to upset me, this hotel has an extremely strange layout with walking distances of 10+min within the compound. Breakfast was below average, pool a bit inconvenient but room standard was fine. Overall an alright experience but definitely haven't been wow-ed. Will try another hotel next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jared N. Parovi Malaysia, 10. studenog 2015.
Far from the town area

Service good(staff & reservation manager), food not bad, room & wash room - big
5,3
Service is good ( staff and reservation manager), room and wash room big n clean, food for breakfast not bad. But far from the town, if u need to go town area need to take taxi around Thb 200 even only 5 min distance. If walk need around 15-20 min. And only one lift and small from lobby to yr room building (need to change lift). Hope the resort can change something. And provite transport between hotel to town area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Afsal A. Parovi India, 2. studenog 2015.
Best hotel with good ambience and service

Good food, rooms are very good, good location
9,3
Sea sun sand resort is value for money, good hotel with good ambience. Rooms are good and specious.wifi is free with good speed.out of 10 I will give 8.5 marks for the hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Vruća kupkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PredvorjeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Plesna dvoranaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05